SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libxcb-1.2-5.fc11.x86_64.rpm :
Wed Dec 2 13:00:00 2009 Adam Jackson 1.2-5
- libxcb-1.4-keepalive.patch: setsockopt(SO_KEEPALIVE) for TCP (#476415)

Wed Jun 24 14:00:00 2009 Warren Togami 1.2-4
- disable Nagle\'s algorithm for X TCP traffic as upstream decided this was a bad idea.
This should be a significant performance boost.

Tue Apr 7 14:00:00 2009 Adam Jackson 1.2-3
- libxcb-1.2-to-git-6e2e87d.patch: Various updates from git, XID generation
being the most important.

Tue Feb 24 13:00:00 2009 Matthias Clasen 1.2-2
- Make -doc noarch

Wed Feb 18 13:00:00 2009 Adam Jackson 1.2-1
- libxcb 1.2

Tue Feb 10 13:00:00 2009 Adam Jackson 1.1.93-4
- Fix selinux module build. (#474249)

Sun Feb 8 13:00:00 2009 Adam Jackson 1.1.93-3
- Remove aforementioned egregious hack. Now I can sleep easier.

Thu Dec 18 13:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1.93-2
- Egregious hack to make the next libX11 build work. Hands... won\'t come
clean...

Wed Dec 17 13:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1.93-1
- libxcb 1.1.93

Sun Oct 19 14:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1.91-5
- Add pthread-stubs.pc

Mon Oct 13 14:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1.91-4
- libxcb-1.1-abstract-socket.patch: Drop.
- libxcb-1.1.91-git.patch: Update to git master.

Wed Sep 17 14:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1.91-3
- libxcb-1.1-xreply-leak.patch: Plug a memory leak in _XReply when the
caller has a non-fatal error handler. (mclasen, fdo #17616)

Thu Sep 11 14:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1.91-2
- Enable x-selinux bindings.

Wed Sep 10 14:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1.91-1
- libxcb 1.1.91

Tue Apr 22 14:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1-4
- libxcb-1.1-sloppy-lock.patch: Turn sloppy locking on all the time. I\'m
tired of fighting it. (#390261)

Mon Feb 18 13:00:00 2008 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1-2
- Autorebuild for GCC 4.3

Mon Nov 12 13:00:00 2007 Adam Jackson 1.1-1
- libxcb 1.1

Fri Aug 24 14:00:00 2007 Adam Jackson 1.0-3
- libxcb-1.0-abstract-socket.patch: When connecting to the X server, prefer
abstract-namespace unix sockets to filesystem-bound sockets.

Wed Aug 22 14:00:00 2007 Adam Jackson - 1.0-2
- Rebuild for PPC toolchain bug

Fri Jun 29 14:00:00 2007 Adam Jackson 1.0-1
- Initial revision.