SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for mesa-libwayland-egl-12.0.3-3.fc25.i686.rpm :

* Sat Oct 22 2016 Peter Robinson 12.0.3-3- Add patch to improve performance in some Raspberry Pi use cases
* Tue Oct 11 2016 Hans de Goede - 12.0.3-2- Add 2 patches from upstream to fix DRI3 vaapi crashes (rhbz1309446, fdo71759)
* Sun Sep 18 2016 Peter Robinson 12.0.3-1- 12.0.3
* Mon Sep 05 2016 Peter Robinson 12.0.2-1- 12.0.2
* Mon Sep 05 2016 Hans de Goede - 12.0.1-7- Fix PRIME fd leak
* Tue Aug 23 2016 Adam Jackson - 12.0.1-6- Remove BuildRequires: xorg-x11-server-devel
* Mon Aug 15 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 12.0.1-5- Fix broken deps with OpenCL
* Sun Aug 14 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 12.0.1-4- Fix broken deps
* Sun Aug 14 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 12.0.1-3- Slightly refactor spec- Drop virtual provides for OCL
* Tue Jul 19 2016 Orion Poplawski - 12.0.1-2- Add missing %{?_isa} to requires in some devel sub-packages (bug #1138463)
* Sun Jul 10 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 12.0.1-1- 12.0.1
* Fri Jul 08 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 12.0.0-1- 12.0.0
* Wed Jun 22 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 12.0.0-0.3.rc4- 12.0.0-rc4
* Mon Jun 20 2016 Adam Jackson - 12.0.0-0.3.rc3- Fix packaging error on s390
*
* Mon Jun 20 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 12.0.0-0.2.rc3- 12.0.0-rc3
* Tue Jun 14 2016 Dominik Mierzejewski - 12.0.0-0.2.rc2- add missing dependency for /etc/OpenCL/vendors ownership (RHBZ #1265948)
* Tue Jun 14 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 12.0.0-0.1.rc2- 12.0.0-rc2
* Wed Jun 01 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 12.0.0-0.1.rc1- 12.0.0-rc1
* Sun May 01 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 11.3.0-0.4.gitcbcd7b6- cbcd7b6
* Thu Apr 14 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 11.3.0-0.3.git171a570- 171a570
* Fri Apr 08 2016 Björn Esser - 11.3.0-0.2.gitea2bff1- add virtual Provides for ocl-icd (RHBZ #1317602)
* Sun Mar 20 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 11.3.0-0.1.gitea2bff1- 11.3.0 (gitea2bff1)- Add SWR state-tracker (but disable because build is broken)- Use gallium-osmesa instead of classic osmesa (RHBZ #1305588)- Remove very old changelogs
* Sun Mar 20 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 11.2.0-0.1.rc3.20160320- Update to 11.2.0-rc3
* Fri Feb 19 2016 Dave Airlie 11.2.0-0.devel.11- rebuild against llvm 3.8.0
* Fri Feb 12 2016 Dave Airlie 11.2.0-0.devel.10- rebuild against new llvm packages
* Thu Feb 11 2016 Adam Jackson 11.2.0-0.devel.9- Fix OpenCL-enabled FTBFS by not forcing clang search path to /usr/lib
* Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering - 11.2.0-0.devel.8.24ea81a.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 27 2016 Adam Jackson 11.2.0-0.devel.8- Rebuild for llvm 3.7.1 library split
* Sun Jan 24 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 11.2.0-0.devel.7.24ea81a- 24ea81a
* Thu Jan 21 2016 Peter Robinson 11.2.0-0.devel.6.5e3edd4- OpenCL now supported on aarch64
* Sun Jan 10 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 11.2.0-0.devel.5.5e3edd4- 5e3edd4
* Thu Jan 07 2016 Adam Jackson - Mangle libtool even harder to get -static-libstdc++ to work
* Tue Dec 29 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.2.0-0.devel.3.70d8dbc- 70d8dbc
* Wed Dec 02 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.2.0-0.devel.2.56aff6b- 56aff6b
* Sun Nov 22 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.2.0-0.devel.1.86fc97d- 86fc97d
* Thu Nov 05 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.1.0-0.devel.13.5ae37ae- 5ae37ae
* Thu Nov 05 2015 Adam Jackson 11.1.0-0.devel.12.3994ef5- Link with -static-libstdc++ to work around Steam bundling its own copy
* Fri Oct 23 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.1.0-0.devel.11.3994ef5- 3994ef5- Enable VirGL driver
* Thu Oct 22 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.1.0-0.devel.10.7182498- 7182498- Disable SWR rasterizer
* Wed Oct 21 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.1.0-0.devel.9.4a168ad- Enable experimental SWR rasterizer
* Wed Oct 14 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.1.0-0.devel.8.4a168ad- 4a168ad
* Wed Oct 07 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.1.0-0.devel.7.47d1199- 47d1199
* Sat Sep 26 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.1.0-0.devel.6.9932142- 9932142
* Wed Sep 16 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.1.0-0.devel.5.47e18a5- 47e18a5- Rebuild against llvm 3.7
* Sun Sep 13 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.1.0-0.devel.4.d6fbcf6- d6fbcf6
* Thu Sep 10 2015 Rex Dieter - 11.1.0-0.devel.3.60aea30- Add brw_meta_fast_clear crash workaround patch (#1259443, fdo#86281)
* Wed Sep 02 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.1.0-0.devel.2.60aea30- 60aea30
* Mon Aug 24 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.1.0-0.devel.1.4e5752e- 4e5752e
* Sun Aug 09 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.0.0-0.devel.2.21ccdbd- 21ccdbd- add surfaceless EGL platform (RHBZ #1251747)
* Sat Aug 01 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 11.0.0-0.devel.1.6f2d889- Update to 11.0.0
* Tue Jul 14 2015 Peter Robinson 10.7.0-0.devel.4.ea633db- Use %license- Minor spec cleanups
* Tue Jul 14 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.7.0-0.devel.3.ea633db- ea633db
* Tue Jul 07 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.7.0-0.devel.2.8787141- Drop unecessary make for s390
* Mon Jun 22 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.7.0-0.devel.1.8787141- 8787141
* Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering - 10.6.0-0.devel.7.5a55f68.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 18 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.6.0-0.devel.7.5a55f68- add git to BR everywhere
* Sun May 17 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.6.0-0.devel.6.5a55f68- 5a55f68
* Thu May 07 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.6.0-0.devel.5.51e3453- 51e3453
* Mon Apr 20 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.6.0-0.devel.4.c1485f4- c1485f4
* Thu Apr 09 2015 Adam Jackson 10.6.0-0.devel.3- F23 rebuild against llvm 3.6.0
* Fri Feb 27 2015 Rob Clark * Mon Feb 23 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.6.0-0.devel.1.f80af89- f80af89
* Wed Feb 18 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-1.20150218- 10.5.0
* Fri Jan 02 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.32.6171131- 6171131
* Fri Jan 02 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.31.c3260f8- c3260f8
* Fri Jan 02 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.30.290553b- 290553b
* Thu Jan 01 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.28.b77eaaf- b77eaaf
* Thu Jan 01 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.26.c633528- c633528
* Thu Jan 01 2015 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.25.a6f6d61- a6f6d61
* Wed Dec 31 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.23.be0311c- be0311c
* Wed Dec 31 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.21.609c3e5- 609c3e5
* Wed Dec 31 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.19.3ba57ba- 3ba57ba
* Tue Dec 30 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.17.64dcb2b- 64dcb2b
* Mon Dec 29 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.15.6c18279- 6c18279
* Sat Dec 27 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.13.0c7f895- 0c7f895
* Fri Dec 26 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.11.cb5a372- cb5a372
* Sun Dec 21 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.10.git0d7f4c8- enable ilo gallium driver
* Fri Dec 19 2014 Dan Horák 10.5.0-0.devel.9- Sync with_{vaapi,vdpau,nine} settings with F21
* Thu Dec 18 2014 Adam Jackson 10.5.0-0.devel.8- Sync ppc build config with F21
* Wed Dec 17 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.7.git0d7f4c8- fix requirements for d3d
* Sun Dec 14 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.6.git0d7f4c8- 0d7f4c8
* Sun Dec 14 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.5.git29c7cf2- Enable VA state-tracker- Enable Nine state-tracker (Direct3D9 API)
* Thu Dec 11 2014 Adam Jackson 10.5.0-0.devel.4- Restore hardware drivers on ppc64{,le}
* Tue Dec 02 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.3.git29c7cf2- 29c7cf2
* Sat Nov 22 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.2.git3d9c1a9- 3d9c1a9
* Wed Nov 19 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.5.0-0.devel.1.git9460cd3- 9460cd3
* Mon Nov 10 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.4-0.devel.8.gitf3b709c- f3b709c
* Tue Oct 28 2014 10.4-0.devel.7.git1a17098- rebuild for llvm
* Mon Oct 27 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.4-0.devel.6.git1a17098- 1a17098
* Sat Sep 27 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.4-0.devel.5.gitc3f17bb- c3f17bb18f597d7f606805ae94363dae7fd51582
* Sat Sep 06 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.4-0.devel.4.git1f184bc- apply patch for bigendian from karsten- fix ppc filelist from karsten
* Sat Sep 06 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.4-0.devel.3.git1f184bc- 1f184bc114143acbcea373184260da777b6c6be1 commit
* Thu Aug 28 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.4-0.devel.2.1.80771e47b6c1e47ab55f17311e1d4e227a9eb3d8- add swrast to dri driver list
* Wed Aug 27 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.4-0.devel.2.80771e47b6c1e47ab55f17311e1d4e227a9eb3d8- 80771e47b6c1e47ab55f17311e1d4e227a9eb3d8 commit
* Sat Aug 23 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.4-0.devel.1.c2867f5b3626157379ef0d4d5bcaf5180ca0ec1f- 10.4 c2867f5b3626157379ef0d4d5bcaf5180ca0ec1f
* Fri Aug 22 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.3-0.rc1.1.e7f2f2dea5acdbd1a12ed88914e64a38a97432f0- e7f2f2dea5acdbd1a12ed88914e64a38a97432f0 commit
* Sun Aug 17 2014 Fedora Release Engineering - 10.3-0.devel.2.c40d7d6d948912a4d51cbf8f0854cf2ebe916636.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Aug 06 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.3-0.devel.2.c40d7d6d948912a4d51cbf8f0854cf2ebe916636- c40d7d6d948912a4d51cbf8f0854cf2ebe916636 commit
* Fri Jul 11 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.3-0.devel.1.f381c27c548aa28b003c8e188f5d627ab4105f76- Rebase to \'master\' branch (f381c27c548aa28b003c8e188f5d627ab4105f76 commit)
* Fri Jul 11 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2.3-1.20140711- 10.2.3 upstream release
* Mon Jul 07 2014 Peter Robinson 10.2.2-4.20140625- Build aarch64 options the same as ARMv7- Fix PPC conditionals
* Fri Jul 04 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2.2-3.20140625- Fix up intelInitScreen2 for DRI3 (RHBZ #1115323) (patch from drago01)
* Fri Jun 27 2014 Dave Airlie 10.2.2-2.20140625- add dri3 gnome-shell startup fix from Jasper.
* Wed Jun 25 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2.2-1.20140625- 10.2.2 upstream release
* Wed Jun 11 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2.1-2.20140608- drop radeonsi llvm hack
* Sun Jun 08 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2.1-1.20140608- 10.2.1 upstream release
* Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering - 10.2-0.11.rc5.20140531- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 04 2014 Dan Horák - 10.2-0.10.rc5.20140531- fix build without hardware drivers
* Sat May 31 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2-0.9.rc5.20140531- 10.2-rc5 upstream release
* Wed May 28 2014 Brent Baude - 10.2-0.8.rc4.20140524- Removing ppc64le arch from with_llvm
* Wed May 28 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2-0.7.rc4.20140524- i915: add a missing NULL pointer check (RHBZ #1100967)
* Sat May 24 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2-0.6.rc4.20140524- 10.2-rc4 upstream release- add back updated radeonsi hack for LLVM
* Sat May 17 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2-0.5.rc3.20140517- 10.2-rc3 upstream release
* Sat May 10 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2-0.4.rc2.20140510- 10.2-rc2 upstream release- drop radeonsi hack for LLVM
* Tue May 06 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2-0.3.rc1.20140505- Move gallium-pipe to the correct sub-package (RHBZ #1094588) (kwizart)- Move egl_gallium.so to the correct location (RHBZ #1094588) (kwizart)- Switch from with to enable for llvm shared libs (kwizart)
* Mon May 05 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2-0.2.rc1.20140505- Enable gallium-egl (needed by freedreeno) (RHBZ #1094199) (kwizart)
* Mon May 05 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2-0.1.rc1.20140505- Enable omx on x86 and arm (RHBZ #1094199) (kwizart)- Split _with_xa from _with_vmware (RHBZ #1094199) (kwizart)- Add _with_xa when arch is arm and _with_freedreeno (RHBZ #1094199) (kwizart)
* Mon May 05 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.2-0.rc1.20140505- 10.2-rc1 upstream release
* Wed Apr 30 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.1.1-3.20140430- Update to today snapshot- apply as downstream patches for reporting GPU max frequency on r600 (FD.o #73511)
* Sat Apr 19 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.1.1-2.20140419- fix buildrequires llvm 3.4-5 to 3.4-6, because 3.4-5 is not available for F20
* Sat Apr 19 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.1.1-1.20140419- 10.1.1 upstream release
* Tue Apr 15 2014 Adam Jackson 10.1-6.20140305- Disable DRI3 in F20, it requires libxcb bits we haven\'t backported.
* Wed Mar 26 2014 Adam Jackson 10.1-5.20140305- Initial ppc64le enablement (no hardware drivers or vdpau yet)
* Fri Mar 21 2014 Adam Jackson 10.1-4.20140305- mesa: Don\'t optimize out glClear if drawbuffer size is 0x0 (fdo #75797)
* Wed Mar 19 2014 Dave Airlie 10.1-3.20140305- rebuild against backported llvm 3.4-5 for radeonsi GL 3.3 support.
* Wed Mar 12 2014 Dave Airlie 10.1-2.20140305- disable r600 llvm compiler (upstream advice)
* Wed Mar 05 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.1-1.20140305- mesa: Bump version to 10.1 (final) (Ian Romanick)- glx/dri2: fix build failure on HURD (Julien Cristau)- i965: Validate (and resolve) all the bound textures. (Chris Forbes)- i965: Widen sampler key bitfields for 32 samplers (Chris Forbes)
* Sat Mar 01 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.1-0.rc3.20140301- 10.1-rc3
* Tue Feb 25 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.1-0.rc2.20140225- really 10.1-rc2
* Sat Feb 22 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.1-0.rc2.20140222- 10.1-rc2
* Sat Feb 08 2014 Adel Gadllah - 10.1-0.rc1.20140208- 10.1rc1- Drop upstreamed patches
* Thu Feb 06 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.0.3-1.20140206- 10.0.3 upstream release
* Tue Feb 04 2014 Kyle McMartin - 10.0.2-6.20140118- Fix accidentally inverted logic that meant radeonsi_dri.so went missing on all architectures instead of just ppc and s390. Sorry!
* Sun Feb 02 2014 Kyle McMartin - 10.0.2-5.20140118- Fix a thinko in previous commit wrt libdrm_nouveau2.
* Sun Feb 02 2014 Kyle McMartin - 10.0.2-4.20140118- Fix up building drivers on AArch64, enable LLVM there.- Eliminate some F17 cruft from the spec, since we don\'t support it anymore.- Conditionalize with_radeonsi on with_llvm instead of ppc,s390 && >F-17.- Conditionalize libvdpau_radeonsi.so.1
* on with_radeonsi instead of simply with_llvm to fix a build failure on AArch64.
* Sun Jan 19 2014 Igor Gnatenko - 10.0.2-3.20140118- Enable OpenCL (RHBZ #887628)- Enable r600 llvm compiler (RHBZ #1055098)