SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libpsl-0.14.0-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Aug 15 2016 Yaakov Selkowitz - 0.14.0-1- new version (#1361781)
* Thu Mar 31 2016 Yaakov Selkowitz - 0.13.0-1- new version (#1313825)- Use libidn at runtime, libicu only at buildtime (#1305701)
* Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.12.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2016 Christopher Meng - 0.12.0-1- Update to 0.12.0
* Wed Oct 28 2015 David Tardon - 0.7.0-7- rebuild for ICU 56.1
* Tue Aug 04 2015 Christopher Meng - 0.7.0-6- Rebuild for publicsuffix-list-20150731
* Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.7.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 28 2015 Christopher Meng - 0.7.0-4- Rebuild for publicsuffix-list-20150226
* Fri Feb 20 2015 Christopher Meng - 0.7.0-3- Rebuild for publicsuffix-list-20150217
* Sun Feb 15 2015 Christopher Meng - 0.7.0-2- Correct the dependency
* Mon Feb 02 2015 Christopher Meng - 0.7.0-1- Update to 0.7.0
* Mon Jan 26 2015 David Tardon - 0.6.2-2- rebuild for ICU 54.1
* Thu Nov 20 2014 Christopher Meng - 0.6.2-1- Update to 0.6.2
* Tue Aug 26 2014 David Tardon - 0.5.1-3- rebuild for ICU 53.1
* Sun Aug 17 2014 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.5.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 04 2014 Christopher Meng - 0.5.1-1- Update to 0.5.1- Drop patch merged upstream
* Sat Aug 02 2014 Christopher Meng - 0.5.0-3- Add a patch from Jakub ńĆajka to complete the tests on non-x86 arch.
* Thu Jul 24 2014 Christopher Meng - 0.5.0-2- Drop useless test data- Add missing gettext-devel- psl is now separately packaged recommended by the upstream
* Fri Jul 04 2014 Christopher Meng - 0.5.0-1- Update to 0.5.0
* Tue Jul 01 2014 Christopher Meng - 0.4.0-1- Update to 0.4.0
* Tue Apr 08 2014 Christopher Meng - 0.2-1- Initial Package.