SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libwacom-data-0.6.1-1.fc18.noarch.rpm :
Fri Nov 9 13:00:00 2012 Peter Hutterer 0.6.1-1
- libwacom 0.6.1
- update udev.rules files for new tablet descriptions

Fri Aug 17 14:00:00 2012 Peter Hutterer 0.6-5
- remove %defattr, not necessary anymore

Mon Jul 30 14:00:00 2012 Peter Hutterer 0.6-4
- ... and install the rules in %libdir

Mon Jul 30 14:00:00 2012 Peter Hutterer 0.6-3
- udev rules can go into %libdir now

Thu Jul 19 14:00:00 2012 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild

Tue Jul 3 14:00:00 2012 Peter Hutterer 0.6-1
- libwacom 0.6

Tue May 8 14:00:00 2012 Peter Hutterer 0.5-3
- Fix crash with WACf
* serial devices (if not inputattach\'d) (#819191)

Thu May 3 14:00:00 2012 Peter Hutterer 0.5-2
- Fix gnome-control-center crash for Bamboo Pen & Touch
- Generic styli needs to have erasers, default to two tools.

Wed May 2 14:00:00 2012 Peter Hutterer 0.5-1
- Update to 0.5
- Fix sources again - as long as Source0 points to sourceforge this is a bz2

Tue Mar 27 14:00:00 2012 Matthias Clasen 0.4-1
- Update to 0.4

Thu Mar 22 13:00:00 2012 Peter Hutterer 0.3-6
- Fix udev rules generator patch to apply ENV{ID_INPUT_TOUCHPAD} correctly
(#803314)

Thu Mar 8 13:00:00 2012 Olivier Fourdan 0.3-5
- Mark data subpackage as noarch and make it a requirement for libwacom
- Use generated udev rule file to list only known devices from libwacom
database

Tue Mar 6 13:00:00 2012 Peter Hutterer 0.3-4
- libwacom-0.3-add-list-devices.patch: add API to list devices
- libwacom-0.3-add-udev-generator.patch: add a udev rules generater tool
- libwacom-0.3-add-bamboo-one.patch: add Bamboo One definition

Tue Feb 21 13:00:00 2012 Olivier Fourdan - 0.3-2
- Add udev rules to identify Wacom as tablets for libwacom

Tue Feb 21 13:00:00 2012 Peter Hutterer
- Source file is .bz2, not .xz

Tue Feb 7 13:00:00 2012 Matthias Clasen - 0.3-1
- Update to 0.3

Tue Jan 17 13:00:00 2012 Matthias Clasen - 0.2-1
- Update to 0.2

Fri Jan 13 13:00:00 2012 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild

Mon Dec 19 13:00:00 2011 Peter Hutterer 0.1-1
- Initial import (#768800)