SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for harfbuzz-0.9.7-1.fc18.x86_64.rpm :
Wed Nov 21 13:00:00 2012 Parag Nemade - 0.9.7-1
- Update to 0.9.7 upstream release

Wed Nov 14 13:00:00 2012 Parag Nemade - 0.9.6-1
- Update to 0.9.6 upstream release

Mon Oct 15 14:00:00 2012 Parag Nemade - 0.9.5-1
- Update to 0.9.5 upstream release

Mon Sep 10 14:00:00 2012 Parag Nemade - 0.9.4-1
- Update to 0.9.4 upstream release

Sun Aug 19 14:00:00 2012 Parag Nemade - 0.9.3-1
- Update to 0.9.3 upstream release

Mon Aug 13 14:00:00 2012 Parag Nemade - 0.9.2-1
- Update to 0.9.2 upstream release

Thu Jul 19 14:00:00 2012 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6.0-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild

Mon Apr 23 14:00:00 2012 Kalev Lember - 0.6.0-6
- Rebuilt for libicu 49

Fri Jan 13 13:00:00 2012 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6.0-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild

Tue Dec 6 13:00:00 2011 Adam Jackson - 0.6.0-4
- Rebuild for new libpng

Sat Sep 10 14:00:00 2011 Kalev Lember - 0.6.0-3
- Rebuilt for libicu 4.8

Thu Jun 16 14:00:00 2011 Kalev Lember - 0.6.0-2
- Moved hb-view to -devel subpackage (#713126)

Tue Jun 14 14:00:00 2011 Kalev Lember - 0.6.0-1
- Initial RPM release