SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libxfce4ui-4.8.0-4.fc16.i686.rpm :
Wed Mar 16 13:00:00 2011 Christoph Wickert - 4.8.0-5
- Remove requirements for libxfcegui4-devel now that glade support was omitted

Tue Feb 22 13:00:00 2011 Rakesh Pandit - 4.8.0-4
- Disable glade as it still uses old API

Tue Feb 22 13:00:00 2011 Rakesh Pandit - 4.8.0-3
- Rebuild for new glade

Tue Feb 8 13:00:00 2011 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.8.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild

Sun Jan 16 13:00:00 2011 Kevin Fenzi - 4.8.0-1
- Update to 4.8.0 final.

Sun Jan 2 13:00:00 2011 Christoph Wickert - 4.7.6-1
- Update to 4.7.6

Mon Nov 29 13:00:00 2010 Christoph Wickert - 4.7.5-1
- Update to 4.7.5

Mon Nov 8 13:00:00 2010 Christoph Wickert - 4.7.4-1
- Update to 4.7.4

Sun Sep 5 14:00:00 2010 Christoph Wickert - 4.7.3-1
- Update to 4.7.3
- Drop dependency on gtk-doc (#604399)

Tue Jul 27 14:00:00 2010 Christoph Wickert - 4.7.2-2
- Fix file conflict with libxfce4gui (#618719)

Fri May 21 14:00:00 2010 Christoph Wickert - 4.7.2-1
- Update to 4.7.2

Wed May 19 14:00:00 2010 Kevin Fenzi - 4.7.1-3
- Rebuild for new glade version.

Tue Jan 12 13:00:00 2010 Christoph Wickert - 4.7.1-2
- Fix license tag
- Build gtk-doc

Tue Jan 5 13:00:00 2010 Christoph Wickert - 4.7.1-1
- Initial spec file, based on libxfcegui4.spec