SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for at-spi2-core-0.3.4-1.fc14.i686.rpm :
Tue Jun 29 14:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen - 0.3.4-1
- Update to 0.3.4

Tue Jun 8 14:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen - 0.3.3-1
- Update to 0.3.3

Tue Jun 1 14:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen - 0.3.2-2
- Don\'t relocate the dbus a11y stack

Fri May 28 14:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen - 0.3.2-1
- Update to 0.3.2

Sat May 15 14:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen - 0.3.1-1
- Update to 0.3.1

Tue Mar 30 14:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen - 0.1.8-1
- Update to 0.1.8

Sat Feb 20 13:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen - 0.1.7-1
- Update to 0.1.7

Wed Feb 10 13:00:00 2010 Tomas Bzatek - 0.1.6-1
- Update to 0.1.6

Wed Jan 20 13:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen - 0.1.5-2
- Specify the right location for the dbus daemon

Sat Jan 16 13:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen - 0.1.5-1
- Update to 0.1.5

Tue Dec 22 13:00:00 2009 Matthias Clasen - 0.1.4-1
- Update to 0.1.4

Fri Dec 4 13:00:00 2009 Matthias Clasen - 0.1.3-1
- Initial packaging