SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ConsoleKit-libs-0.3.0-2.fc10.x86_64.rpm :
Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 2008 Ray Strode - 0.3.0-2
- Grab X server display device from XFree86_VT root window property,
if X server doesn\'t have a controlling terminal.

Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 2008 Jon McCann - 0.3.0-1
- Update to 0.3.0

Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 2008 Jon McCann - 0.2.11-0.2008.07.22.2
- Update to a new snapshot

Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 2008 Jon McCann - 0.2.11-0.2008.07.22.1
- Update to snapshot

Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 2008 Jon McCann - 0.2.11-0.2008.07.21.2
- Fix file list

Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 2008 Jon McCann - 0.2.11-0.2008.07.21
- Update to snapshot

Sun Apr 6 00:00:00 2008 Matthias Clasen - 0.2.10-3
- Return PolicyKit results

Fri Mar 14 23:00:00 2008 Matthias Clasen - 0.2.10-2
- Fix trivial dir ownership issue

Mon Feb 25 23:00:00 2008 Jon McCann - 0.2.10-1
- Update to 0.2.10

Tue Feb 12 23:00:00 2008 Jon McCann - 0.2.9-1
- Update to 0.2.9

Mon Feb 11 23:00:00 2008 Jon McCann - 0.2.8-1
- Update to 0.2.8

Wed Jan 30 23:00:00 2008 Jon McCann - 0.2.7-1
- Update to 0.2.7

Thu Jan 24 23:00:00 2008 Kevin Kofler - 0.2.6-3
- Fix Requires

Thu Jan 24 23:00:00 2008 Jon McCann - 0.2.6-2
- Require libz for log decompression

Thu Jan 24 23:00:00 2008 Jon McCann - 0.2.6-1
- Update to 0.2.6

Sun Nov 11 23:00:00 2007 Matthias Clasen - 0.2.3-3
- Correct the URL (#375571)

Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 2007 Matthias Clasen - 0.2.3-2
- Rebuild against new dbus-glib

Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 2007 Matthias Clasen - 0.2.3-1
- Update to 0.2.3

Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 2007 Matthias Clasen - 0.2.2-1
- Update to 0.2.2

Tue Aug 7 00:00:00 2007 Matthias Clasen - 0.2.1-4
- Update license field

Sat Jul 7 00:00:00 2007 Matthias Clasen - 0.2.1-3
- Add LSB header to init script (#246894)

Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 2007 David Zeuthen - 0.2.1-2
- Set doc directory correctly

Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 2007 David Zeuthen - 0.2.1-1
- Update to upstream release 0.2.1
- Drop the patch to daemonize properly as that was merged upstream

Tue Apr 3 00:00:00 2007 David Zeuthen - 0.2.1-0.git20070402
- Update to git snapshot to get a lot of bug fixes
- Use libX11 rather than gtk2 to verify X11 sessions; update BR and R
- Split X11-using bits into a new subpackage ConsoleKit-x11 (#233982)
- Use correct location for PAM module on 64-bit (#234545)
- Build developer documentation and put them in ConsoleKit-docs

Mon Mar 19 23:00:00 2007 David Zeuthen - 0.2.0-2
- BR gtk2-devel and make ConsoleKit Require gtk2 (could just be
libX11 with a simple patch)

Mon Mar 19 23:00:00 2007 David Zeuthen - 0.2.0-1
- Update to upstream release 0.2.0
- Daemonize properly (#229206)

Sat Mar 3 23:00:00 2007 David Zeuthen - 0.1.3-0.git20070301.1
- Allow caller to pass uid=0 in libck-connector

Thu Mar 1 23:00:00 2007 David Zeuthen - 0.1.3-0.git20070301
- Update to git snapshot
- Drop all patches as they are committed upstream
- New tool ck-list-sessions
- New -libs subpackage with run-time libraries and a PAM module
- New -devel subpackage with headers

Tue Feb 6 23:00:00 2007 David Zeuthen - 0.1.0-5.fc10
- Start ConsoleKit a bit earlier so it starts before HAL (98 -> 90)
- Minimize stack usage so VIRT size is more reasonable (mclasen)
- Make session inactive when switching to non-session (davidz)

Fri Jan 12 23:00:00 2007 Matthias Clasen - 0.1.0-4
- Don\'t mark initscripts %config
- Use proper lock and pid ile names

Fri Jan 12 23:00:00 2007 Matthias Clasen - 0.1.0-3
- More package review feedback

Fri Jan 12 23:00:00 2007 Matthias Clasen - 0.1.0-2
- Incorporate package review feedback

Thu Jan 11 23:00:00 2007 Matthias Clasen - 0.1.0-1
- Update to the first public release 0.1.0
- Some spec cleanups

Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 2006 David Zeuthen - 0.0.3-1
- Initial build.