SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libxcb-1.1.91-5.fc10.i386.rpm :
Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1.91-5
- Add pthread-stubs.pc

Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1.91-4
- libxcb-1.1-abstract-socket.patch: Drop.
- libxcb-1.1.91-git.patch: Update to git master.

Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1.91-3
- libxcb-1.1-xreply-leak.patch: Plug a memory leak in _XReply when the
caller has a non-fatal error handler. (mclasen, fdo #17616)

Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1.91-2
- Enable x-selinux bindings.

Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1.91-1
- libxcb 1.1.91

Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 2008 Adam Jackson 1.1-4
- libxcb-1.1-sloppy-lock.patch: Turn sloppy locking on all the time. I\'m
tired of fighting it. (#390261)

Mon Feb 18 23:00:00 2008 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1-2
- Autorebuild for GCC 4.3

Mon Nov 12 23:00:00 2007 Adam Jackson 1.1-1
- libxcb 1.1

Sat Aug 25 00:00:00 2007 Adam Jackson 1.0-3
- libxcb-1.0-abstract-socket.patch: When connecting to the X server, prefer
abstract-namespace unix sockets to filesystem-bound sockets.

Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 2007 Adam Jackson - 1.0-2
- Rebuild for PPC toolchain bug

Sat Jun 30 00:00:00 2007 Adam Jackson 1.0-1
- Initial revision.