SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for openbox-3.3.1-3.fc5.x86_64.rpm :
Mon Feb 12 23:00:00 2007 Peter Gordon - 3.3.1-3
- %ghost the byte-compiled themeupdate scripts to fix multilib conflict
(bug #228379).

Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 2006 Peter Gordon - 3.3.1-2
- Allow building with startup-notification as an rpmbuild option (though it is
disabled by default as recommended by upstream).

Sun Sep 10 00:00:00 2006 Peter Gordon - 3.3.1-1
- Update to new 3.3.1 from upstream

Sun Aug 27 00:00:00 2006 Peter Gordon - 3.3-2
- Bump release to fix sources tagging issue

Sun Aug 27 00:00:00 2006 Peter Gordon - 3.3-1
- Update to 3.3 final release from upstream
- Remove the slew of versioning macros, as it\'s overkill for this and just adds
unneeded complexity to the spec.

Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 2006 Peter Gordon - 3.3-0.8.rc2.1
- Add missing BuildRequires: libXxf86vm-devel

Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 2006 Peter Gordon - 3.3-0.8.rc2
- Unconditionalize the BuildRequires for modular X.org, since it\'s branched
for a specific Fedora release.

Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 2006 Peter Gordon - 3.3-0.7.rc2
- Own the %{_datadir}/gnome/wm-properties directory (#195292)

Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 2006 Peter Gordon - 3.3-0.6.rc2
- Add %{_datadir}/themes to Requires (#195292)

Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 2006 Peter Gordon - 3.3-0.5.rc2
- Own all created theme directories (#195292)
- Fix previous review bug IDs in this %changelog to point to the recreated
review bug (due to recent bugzilla outage)

Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 2006 Peter Gordon - 3.3-0.4.rc2
- Don\'t default to an executable xsession script (#195292)

Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 2006 Peter Gordon - 3.3-0.3.rc2
- Fix versioning to conform to the Extras packaging guidelines

Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 2006 Peter Gordon - 3.3-0.rc2.2
- Add %{_datadir}/xsessions .desktop file for easy selection of Openbox at
login screen (#195292)

Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 2006 Peter Gordon - 3.3-0.rc2.1
- Unorphan, rewriting nearly all of the spec file
- Update to upstream 3.3 RC2

Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 2003 Chris Ricker 0:2.3.1-0.fdr.5
- Need to own /etc/X11/gdm/Sessions && /etc/X11/gdm (#440)
- Need to conflict with fluxbox (#422 / #440)

Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 2003 Chris Ricker 0:2.3.1-0.fdr.4
- Need to own /usr/share/apps/switchdesk (#422)

Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 2003 Chris Ricker 0:2.3.1-0.fdr.3
- More spec revisions (#422); change make and preserve timestamps

Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 2003 Chris Ricker 0:2.3.1-0.fdr.2
- Minor spec revisions (#422); add epoch and versions to changelogs

Mon Jul 7 00:00:00 2003 Chris Ricker 0:2.3.1-0.fdr.1
- Add switchdesk support
- Add display manager support
- Fix NLS build on Cambridge
- Fedora\'ize the spec

Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 2003 Chris Ricker
- Rev to 2.3.1 release
- Make go with GCC 3.3

Tue Mar 18 23:00:00 2003 Chris Ricker
- Package of 2.3.0 release