SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pcre-4.4-1.x86_64.rpm :
Sat Sep 27 00:00:00 2003 Harald Hoyer 4.4-1
- 4.4

Thu Jun 5 00:00:00 2003 Elliot Lee
- rebuilt

Thu May 8 00:00:00 2003 Than Ngo 4.2-1
- update to 4.2

Wed Jan 22 23:00:00 2003 Tim Powers
- rebuilt

Tue Jan 21 23:00:00 2003 Than Ngo 3.9-9
- build with utf8, bug #81504

Fri Nov 22 23:00:00 2002 Elliot Lee 3.9-8
- Really remove .la files

Sat Oct 12 00:00:00 2002 Than Ngo 3.9-7
- remove .la

Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 2002 Than Ngo 3.9-7
- Typo bug

Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 2002 Than Ngo 3.9-6
- Added missing so symlink

Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 2002 Than Ngo 3.9-5.1
- Fixed to build s390/s390x/x86_64

Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer 3.9-5
- Fix #65009

Sat Jun 22 00:00:00 2002 Tim Powers
- automated rebuild

Fri May 24 00:00:00 2002 Tim Powers
- automated rebuild

Mon Mar 4 23:00:00 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer 3.9-2
- rebuild

Fri Jan 11 23:00:00 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer 3.9-1
- Update to 3.9

Wed Nov 14 23:00:00 2001 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer 3.7-1
- Update to 3.7

Fri May 18 00:00:00 2001 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer 3.4-2
- Move libpcre to /lib, grep uses it these days (#41104)

Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 2001 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer
- Move this to a separate package, used to be in kdesupport, but it\'s
generally useful...