SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for crawl-tiles-data-0.21.1-1.fc26.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Feb 03 2018 Antonio Trande - 0.21.1-1- Update to 0.21.1
* Thu Jan 11 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.21.0-2- Remove obsolete scriptlets
* Sat Jan 06 2018 Antonio Trande - 0.21.0-1- Update to 0.21.0 (bz#1531816)
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Antonio Trande - 0.20.1-6- Appdata file moved into metainfo data directory
* Wed Oct 04 2017 Antonio Trande 0.20.1-5- Move doc files into /usr/share/crawl/docs (bz#1498448)- Install manpage
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.20.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.20.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 02 2017 Antonio Trande 0.20.1-2- Do not create a crawl group
* Sun Jul 02 2017 Antonio Trande 0.20.1-1- Update to 0.20.1
* Mon Jun 26 2017 Antonio Trande 0.20.0-2- Set datadir permissions
* Wed Jun 07 2017 Antonio Trande 0.20.0-1- Update to 0.20.0- Set permissions with %defattr (bz#1458489)
* Sat Jun 03 2017 Antonio Trande 0.19.5-3- Set directory permissions (bz#1458489)
* Mon May 15 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.19.5-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 01 2017 Antonio Trande 0.19.5-1- Update to 0.19.5
* Sun Feb 05 2017 Antonio Trande 0.19.4-2.20170205git5e19f3- Patched for gcc7
* Wed Feb 01 2017 Antonio Trande 0.19.4-1- Update to 0.19.4 (bz#14179114)
* Sun Jan 22 2017 Antonio Trande 0.19.3-2- Use pkg-config on Fedora > 25
* Sun Jan 22 2017 Antonio Trande 0.19.3-1- Update to 0.19.3 (bz#1415476)
* Thu Nov 24 2016 Antonio Trande 0.19.1-1- Update to 0.19.1 (bz#1398298)
* Tue Nov 01 2016 Antonio Trande 0.19.0-1- Update to 0.19.0 (bz#1390562)- Drop old patch- Use -std=gnu++11 instead of -std=c++11 (build issue on PPC64le)
* Wed Sep 07 2016 Antonio Trande 0.18.1-9- Rebuild without NOWIZARD option (bz#1372480)
* Fri Sep 02 2016 Antonio Trande 0.18.1-8- Rebuild in nowizard mode (bz#1372480)
* Fri Jul 15 2016 Antonio Trande 0.18.1-7- Fix Crawl Tiles name (bz#1357087)
* Fri Jul 15 2016 Antonio Trande 0.18.1-6- Fix crawl-tiles\'s dependencies (bz#1357067)
* Sun Jun 12 2016 Antonio Trande 0.18.1-5- Remove unused/bundled files- License clarification- Compile debugging files and make Crawl tests
* Sat Jun 11 2016 Antonio Trande 0.18.1-4- Include MIT license- Fix scriptlets for icons
* Mon Jun 06 2016 Antonio Trande 0.18.1-3- Add an appdata file
* Sat Jun 04 2016 Antonio Trande 0.18.1-2- Patched to fix the installation paths
* Sat Jun 04 2016 Antonio Trande 0.18.1-1- First package