SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for yelp-xsl-3.4.2-1.fc17.noarch.rpm :
Tue May 15 14:00:00 2012 Richard Hughes - 3.4.2-1
- Update to 3.4.2

Tue Apr 17 14:00:00 2012 Kalev Lember - 3.4.1-1
- Update to 3.4.1

Tue Mar 27 14:00:00 2012 Richard Hughes - 3.4.0-1
- Update to 3.4.0

Tue Mar 20 13:00:00 2012 Kalev Lember - 3.3.92-1
- Update to 3.3.92

Sat Feb 25 13:00:00 2012 Matthias Clasen - 3.3.3-1
- Update to 3.3.3

Tue Jan 17 13:00:00 2012 Matthias Clasen - 3.3.2-1
- Update to 3.3.2

Sat Jan 14 13:00:00 2012 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.3.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild

Mon Nov 21 13:00:00 2011 Matthias Clasen - 3.3.1-1
- Update to 3.3.1

Tue Oct 18 14:00:00 2011 Matthias Clasen - 3.2.1-1
- Update to 3.2.1

Tue Sep 27 14:00:00 2011 Ray - 3.2.0-1
- Update to 3.2.0

Mon Sep 19 14:00:00 2011 Matthias Clasen - 3.1.6-1
- Update to 3.1.6

Wed Sep 7 14:00:00 2011 Kalev Lember - 3.1.5-1
- Update to 3.1.5

Thu Aug 18 14:00:00 2011 Matthias Clasen - 3.1.4-1
- Update to 3.1.4

Mon Jul 25 14:00:00 2011 Matthias Clasen - 3.1.3-1
- Update to 3.1.3

Wed Jul 6 14:00:00 2011 Matthias Clasen - 3.1.2-1
- Update to 3.1.2

Tue May 24 14:00:00 2011 Christopher Aillon - 3.1.1-1
- Update to 3.1.1

Tue May 24 14:00:00 2011 Christopher Aillon - 3.0.2-1
- Update to 3.0.2

Mon Apr 25 14:00:00 2011 Matthias Clasen - 3.0.1-1
- Update to 3.0.1

Mon Apr 4 14:00:00 2011 Matthias Clasen - 3.0.0-1
- Update to 3.0.0

Tue Mar 22 13:00:00 2011 Matthias Clasen - 2.91.92-1
- Update to 2.91.92

Mon Mar 7 13:00:00 2011 Matthias Clasen - 2.91.91-1
- Update to 2.91.91

Mon Feb 21 13:00:00 2011 Matthias Clasen - 2.91.90-1
- Update to 2.91.90

Tue Feb 8 13:00:00 2011 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.91.9-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild

Mon Jan 10 13:00:00 2011 Matthias Clasen 2.91.9-1
- Update to 2.92.6

Thu Nov 11 13:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen 2.31.6-1
- Update to 2.31.6

Mon Jul 12 14:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen 2.31.5-1
- Update to 2.31.5

Tue Jun 29 14:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen 2.31.4-1
- Update to 2.31.4

Tue Jun 8 14:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen 2.31.3-1
- Update to 2.31.3

Thu May 27 14:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen 2.31.2-1
- Update to 2.31.2

Thu May 27 14:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen 2.31.1-2
- Some corrections

Sat May 15 14:00:00 2010 Matthias Clasen 2.31.1-1
- Initial packaging