SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for xmvn-javadoc-2.0.1-2.fc21.noarch.rpm :
Tue Oct 28 13:00:00 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski - 2.0.1-2
- Fix conversion of Ivy to XMvn artifacts
- Resolves: rhbz#1127804

Fri Jun 6 14:00:00 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski - 2.0.1-1
- Update to upstream version 2.0.1

Thu Jun 5 14:00:00 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski - 2.0.0-6
- Bump Maven version in build-requires

Thu Jun 5 14:00:00 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski - 2.0.0-5
- Add missing requires on subpackages

Fri May 30 14:00:00 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski - 2.0.0-4
- Don\'t modify system properties during artifact resolution

Fri May 30 14:00:00 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski - 2.0.0-3
- Add patch to support xmvn.resolver.disableEffectivePom property

Thu May 29 14:00:00 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski - 2.0.0-2
- Add patch for injecting Javapackages manifests

Thu May 29 14:00:00 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski - 2.0.0-1
- Update to upstream version 2.0.0

Tue Apr 22 14:00:00 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.5.0-0.25.gitcb3a0a6
- Use ASM 5.0.1 directly instead of Sisu-shaded ASM

Fri Mar 28 13:00:00 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.5.0-0.24.gitcb3a0a6
- Override extensions of skipped artifacts

Fri Mar 28 13:00:00 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.5.0-0.23.gitcb3a0a6
- Skip installation of artifacts which files are not regular files
- Resolves: rhbz#1078967

Mon Mar 17 13:00:00 2014 Michal Srb - 1.5.0-0.22.gitcb3a0a6
- Add missing BR: modello-maven-plugin

Tue Mar 4 13:00:00 2014 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.5.0-0.21.gitcb3a0a6
- Use Requires: java-headless rebuild (#1067528)

Wed Feb 19 13:00:00 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.5.0-0.20.gitcb3a0a6
- Fix unowned directory

Tue Jan 14 13:00:00 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.5.0-0.19.gitcb3a0a6
- Update to pre-release of upstream version 1.5.0

Mon Dec 9 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.4.0-1
- Update to upstream version 1.4.0

Thu Nov 14 13:00:00 2013 Michael Simacek - 1.3.0-4
- Update to Sisu 0.1.0

Thu Nov 14 13:00:00 2013 Michal Srb - 1.3.0-3
- Add dep org.sonatype.sisu:sisu-guice::no_aop:

Fri Nov 8 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.3.0-2
- Add wagon-http-shared4 to plexus.core

Wed Nov 6 13:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.3.0-1
- Update to upstream release 1.3.0

Tue Nov 5 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.2.0-5
- Require Maven >= 3.1.1-5
- Resolves: rhbz#1014355

Wed Oct 23 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.2.0-4
- Rebuild to regenerate broken POMs
- Related: rhbz#1021484

Wed Oct 23 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.2.0-3
- Temporarly skip running tests

Wed Oct 23 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.2.0-2
- Don\'t inject manifest if it does not already exist
- Resolves: rhbz#1021484

Fri Oct 18 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.2.0-1
- Update to upstream version 1.2.0

Mon Oct 7 14:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.0-2
- Apply patch for rhbz#1015596

Tue Oct 1 14:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.0-1
- Update to upstream version 1.1.0

Fri Sep 27 14:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.0.2-3
- Add __default package specifier support

Mon Sep 23 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.0.2-2
- Don\'t try to relativize symlink targets
- Restotre support for relative symlinks

Fri Sep 20 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 1.0.2-1
- Update to upstream version 1.0.2

Tue Sep 10 14:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.0.0-2
- Workaround broken symlinks for core and connector (#986909)

Mon Sep 9 14:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.0.0-1
- Updating to upstream 1.0.0

Tue Sep 3 14:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky 1.0.0-0.2.alpha1
- Update to upstream version 1.0.0 alpha1

Sun Aug 4 14:00:00 2013 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.5.1-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild

Tue Jul 23 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.5.1-3
- Rebuild without bootstrapping

Tue Jul 23 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.5.1-2
- Install symlink to simplelogger.properties in /etc

Tue Jul 23 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.5.1-1
- Update to upstream version 0.5.1

Tue Jul 23 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.5.0-7
- Allow installation of Eclipse plugins in javadir

Mon Jul 22 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.5.0-6
- Remove workaround for plexus-archiver bug
- Use sonatype-aether symlinks

Wed Jun 5 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.5.0-5
- Fix resolution of tools.jar

Fri May 31 14:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 0.5.0-4
- Fix handling of packages with dots in groupId
- Previous versions also fixed bug #948731

Tue May 28 14:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 0.5.0-3
- Move pre scriptlet to pretrans and implement in lua

Fri May 24 14:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 0.5.0-2
- Fix upgrade path scriptlet
- Add patch to fix NPE when debugging is disabled

Fri May 24 14:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 0.5.0-1
- Update to upstream version 0.5.0

Fri May 17 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.4.2-3
- Add patch: install MOJO fix

Wed Apr 17 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.4.2-2
- Update plexus-containers-container-default JAR location

Tue Apr 9 14:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.4.2-1
- Update to upstream version 0.4.2

Thu Mar 21 13:00:00 2013 Michal Srb - 0.4.1-1
- Update to upstream version 0.4.1

Fri Mar 15 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.4.0-1
- Update to upstream version 0.4.0

Fri Mar 15 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.4.0-0.7
- Enable tests

Thu Mar 14 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.4.0-0.6
- Update to newer snapshot

Wed Mar 13 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.4.0-0.5
- Update to newer snapshot

Wed Mar 13 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.4.0-0.4
- Set proper permissions for scripts in _bindir

Tue Mar 12 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.4.0-0.3
- Update to new upstream snapshot
- Create custom /usr/bin/xmvn instead of using %jpackage_script
- Mirror maven directory structure
- Add Plexus Classworlds config file

Wed Mar 6 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.4.0-0.2
- Update to newer snapshot

Wed Mar 6 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.4.0-0.1
- Update to upstream snapshot of version 0.4.0

Mon Feb 25 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.3.1-2
- Install effective POMs into a separate directory

Thu Feb 7 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.3.1-1
- Update to upstream version 0.3.1

Tue Feb 5 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.3.0-1
- Update to upstream version 0.3.0
- Don\'t rely on JPP symlinks when resolving artifacts
- Blacklist more artifacts
- Fix dependencies

Thu Jan 24 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.2.6-1
- Update to upstream version 0.2.6

Mon Jan 21 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.2.5-1
- Update to upstream version 0.2.5

Fri Jan 11 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.2.4-1
- Update to upstream version 0.2.4

Wed Jan 9 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.2.3-1
- Update to upstream version 0.2.3

Tue Jan 8 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.2.2-1
- Update to upstream version 0.2.2

Tue Jan 8 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.2.1-1
- Update to upstream version 0.2.1

Mon Jan 7 13:00:00 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.2.0-1
- Update to upstream version 0.2.0
- New major features: depmaps, compat symlinks, builddep MOJO
- Install effective POMs for non-POM artifacts
- Multiple major and minor bugfixes
- Drop support for resolving artifacts from %_javajnidir

Fri Dec 7 13:00:00 2012 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.1.5-1
- Update to upstream version 0.1.5

Fri Dec 7 13:00:00 2012 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.1.4-1
- Update to upstream version 0.1.4

Fri Dec 7 13:00:00 2012 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.1.3-1
- Update to upstream version 0.1.3

Fri Dec 7 13:00:00 2012 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.1.2-1
- Update to upstream version 0.1.2

Fri Dec 7 13:00:00 2012 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.1.1-1
- Update to upstream version 0.1.1

Thu Dec 6 13:00:00 2012 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.1.0-1
- Update to upstream version 0.1.0
- Implement auto requires generator

Mon Dec 3 13:00:00 2012 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.0.2-1
- Update to upstream version 0.0.2

Thu Nov 29 13:00:00 2012 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0.0.1-1
- Update to upstream version 0.0.1

Wed Nov 28 13:00:00 2012 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0-2
- Add jpackage scripts

Mon Nov 5 13:00:00 2012 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0-1
- Initial packaging