SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for apache-commons-logging-1.1.1-16.fc16.noarch.rpm :
Thu Apr 21 14:00:00 2011 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.1-16
- Build with maven 3
- Fix build for avalon-framework

Mon Feb 7 13:00:00 2011 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.1-15
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild

Thu Dec 16 13:00:00 2010 Alexander Kurtakov 1.1.1-14
- Bring back commons-logging
* symlinks.

Thu Dec 16 13:00:00 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.1-13
- Replace tomcat6 BR with servlet25 only
- Cleanups according to new packaging guidelines
- Install maven metadata for -api jar
- Versionless jars/javadocs

Tue Nov 9 13:00:00 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.1-12
- Add depmaps for api and adapters subpackages
- Use apache-commons-parent BR instead of maven-
*
- Replace tomcat5 BR with tomcat6
- Reenable tests

Thu Jul 8 14:00:00 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.1-11
- Add license to javadoc subpackage

Wed Jun 9 14:00:00 2010 Alexander Kurtakov 1.1.1-10
- Add osgi manifest entries.

Fri May 21 14:00:00 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.1-9
- Correct depmap filename for backward compatibility

Mon May 17 14:00:00 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.1-8
- Fix wrong depmap JPP name to short_name
- Add obsoletes to javadoc subpackage

Wed May 12 14:00:00 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.1-7
- Fix symlink problems introduced previously in r5

Tue May 11 14:00:00 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.1-6
- Add one more add_to_maven_depmap for backward compatibility

Mon May 10 14:00:00 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.1-5
- Fix up add_to_maven_depmap
- Add jpackage-utils Requires for javadoc
- Cleanup install a bit

Fri May 7 14:00:00 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.1-4
- Fix provides

Thu May 6 14:00:00 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.1-3
- Revert to using default permissions
- Drop \"Package\" from summary, improve javadoc summary text

Thu May 6 14:00:00 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.1-2
- Fix EOLs on docs
- Create javadoc symlinks during install
- Use version macro in Source0 URL, use _mavenpomdir macro

Thu May 6 14:00:00 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1.1.1-1
- Rename and rebase from jakarta-commons-logging