SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for antlr3-3.1.1-10.jpp6.noarch.rpm :
Sat Oct 9 14:00:00 2010 Ralph Apel - 3.1.1-10
- Add pom and depmap frag for antlr3-runtime

Sat Feb 20 13:00:00 2010 Ralph Apel - 3.1.1-9
- Adapt to JPP6
- Omit -python subpackage for us
- Add pom and depmap frag
- Add javadocs
- Optionally run tests
- Build full and rt jars

Fri Jul 24 14:00:00 2009 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.1-8
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild

Tue Mar 17 13:00:00 2009 Bart Vanbrabant - 3.1.1-7
- Fix the name of the jar to antlr.jar

Mon Feb 23 13:00:00 2009 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.1-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild

Mon Jan 12 13:00:00 2009 Colin Walters - 3.1.1-5
- Add bcel to build path

Mon Jan 12 13:00:00 2009 Colin Walters - 3.1.1-4
- Add bcel build dep to version jar name

Mon Nov 10 13:00:00 2008 Colin Walters - 3.1.1-3
- Add antlr3 script

Thu Nov 6 13:00:00 2008 Bart Vanbrabant - 3.1.1-2
- Fix the install of the jar (remove the version)

Mon Nov 3 13:00:00 2008 Bart Vanbrabant - 3.1.1-1
- Update to version 3.1.1
- Add python runtime subpackage

Fri Jun 27 14:00:00 2008 Colin Walters - 3.0.1-2
- Fix some BRs

Sun Apr 6 14:00:00 2008 Colin Walters - 3.0.1-1
- First version