SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for aspectwerkz-demo-2.0-2jpp.noarch.rpm :
Tue Jan 10 23:00:00 2006 Fernando Nasser - 0:2.0-2jpp
- Fist JPP 1.7 build
- Build only for JDK 1.4.2
- Can only build samples with a JDK 5, so do not try and install them
- Remove dependency on a BEA JDK by disabling parts of the code

Mon Nov 14 23:00:00 2005 Ralph Apel - 0:2.0-1jpp
- Upgrade to 2.0

Fri Nov 11 23:00:00 2005 Ralph Apel - 0:1.0-1jpp
- Upgrade to 1.0

Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 2005 Ralph Apel - 0:0.9-4jpp
- Fix unpackaged /usr/bin/aspectwerkz

Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 2004 Ralph Apel - 0:0.9-3jpp
- Drop saxpath requirements
- Require jaxen >= 1.1

Tue Sep 7 00:00:00 2004 Ralph Apel - 0:0.9-2jpp
- Build with ant-1.6.2
- Relax some versioned dependencies
- Drop ant-optional BuildReq
- Use %patch# -b .sav
- Upgraded to 0.9 on Sat Jun 12 2004 by Ralph Apel
as 0:0.9-1jpp

Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 2004 Ralph Apel - 0:0.8.1-4jpp
- Build with ant-1.6.2
- Relax some requirement versions

Wed Jun 2 00:00:00 2004 Randy Watler - 0:0.8.1-3jpp
- Upgrade to Ant 1.6.X

Thu Apr 8 00:00:00 2004 Ralph Apel - 0:0.8.1-2jpp
- _javadir ownership correction thanks to Kaj J. Niemi

Sat Feb 28 23:00:00 2004 Ralph Apel - 0:0.8.1-1jpp
- First JPackage release