SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for toolchain-mipsel-20020627-1.i386.rpm :
Fri Jun 28 06:00:00 2002 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20020627 with gdb 5.2-0.8
(5.2.0_2002-06-27-cvs) and binutils 2.12.90.0.14.

Thu Jun 27 06:00:00 2002 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20020626 with glibc 2.2.5-36, gdb
5.2-0.8 (5.2.0_2002-06-26-cvs) and binutils 2.12.90.0.13.

Thu Jun 20 06:00:00 2002 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20020618 with gdb 5.2-0.7
(5.2.0_2002-06-19-cvs) and binutils 2.12.90.0.12.

Mon May 27 06:00:00 2002 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20020525 with gdb 5.2-0.5
(5.2.0_2002-05-26-cvs) and binutils 2.12.90.0.9.

Fri May 24 06:00:00 2002 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20020523 with gdb 5.2-0.5
(5.2.0_2002-05-23-cvs) and binutils 2.12.90.0.8.

Wed Apr 24 06:00:00 2002 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20020423 with gdb 5.2-0.3
(5.1.91-2002-04-23-cvs) and binutils 2.12.90.0.7.

Mon Apr 22 06:00:00 2002 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20020421 with gcc 2.96-110,
glibc 2.2.5-34, gdb 5.2-0.3 (5.1.91-2002-04-21-cvs) and binutils
2.12.90.0.5.

Tue Apr 9 06:00:00 2002 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20020408 with gcc 2.96-109,
glibc 2.2.5-30, gdb 5.2-0.2 (5.1.90-2002-04-08-cvs) and binutils
2.12.90.0.4.

Wed Mar 27 05:00:00 2002 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20020323 with gcc 2.96-107,
glibc 2.2.5-27, gdb 5.2-0.1 (5.1.90-2002-03-22-cvs) and binutils
2.12.90.0.3.

Fri Feb 8 05:00:00 2002 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20020207 with gdb 5.1.0.1 and
binutils 2.11.93.0.2.

Tue Nov 27 05:00:00 2001 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20011125 with gdb 5.1 and binutils
2.11.92.0.12.

Mon Oct 22 06:00:00 2001 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20011020 with binutils 2.11.92.0.10.

Sun Oct 21 06:00:00 2001 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20011020 with binutils 2.11.92.0.8.

Thu Oct 18 06:00:00 2001 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20011015 with gcc 2.96-99, gdb 5.0.91
2001-10-15-cvs, glibc 2.2.4-19 and binutils 2.11.92.0.7.

Fri Aug 31 06:00:00 2001 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20010830 with binutils 2.11.90.0.31.

Wed Aug 29 06:00:00 2001 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20010827 with gdb 5.0.90 2000-08-21,
binutils 2.11.90.0.29, glibc 2.2.4 and gcc 2.96-97.

Sat Aug 11 06:00:00 2001 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20010810 with gcc 2.96-96, gdb 5.0.90
2000-08-10 and binutils 2.11.90.0.27.

Fri Jul 27 06:00:00 2001 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20010726 with gcc 2.96-95 and
binutils 2.11.90.0.25.

Thu Jul 26 06:00:00 2001 H.J. Lu
- Add selective build.

Mon Jul 16 06:00:00 2001 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20010713 with gcc 2.96-94 and
binutils 2.11.90.0.24.
- Add gdb 2001-07-13-cvs.

Mon Jul 9 06:00:00 2001 H.J. Lu
- Update the toolchain version to 20010707 with gcc 2.96-93 and
binutils 2.11.90.0.23.
- Fix the gcc stabs assembly output.

Mon Jun 25 06:00:00 2001 H.J. Lu
- Initial version.