SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for qtbase5-common-5.10.0-2pclos2018.x86_64.rpm :
Thu Jan 18 13:00:00 2018 bbs - 5.10.0-2pclos2018
- apply printer patches

Sat Dec 9 13:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.10.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Wed Nov 22 13:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.9.3-1pclos2017
- new version

Wed Oct 18 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.9.2-3pclos2017
- remove 0001-NV_RESET.patch

Tue Oct 17 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.9.2-2pclos2017
- apply 0001-NV_RESET.patch

Fri Oct 6 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.9.2-1pclos2017
- new version

Fri Jun 30 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.9.1-1pclos2017
- new version

Thu Jun 15 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.9.0-4pclos2017
- include xcb private headers

Wed Jun 14 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.9.0-3pclos2017
- apply upstream patches

Wed Jun 14 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.9.0-2pclos2017
- add gtk support build option

Sun Jun 4 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.9.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Thu Mar 30 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.6.2-3pclos2017
- add qt5-check-opengl2.sh

Sat Dec 3 13:00:00 2016 bb - 5.6.2-2pclos2016
- add kactivitymanagerd-segfaults.patch

Thu Oct 13 14:00:00 2016 bb - 5.6.2-1pclos2016
- update