SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for enchant-devel-1.2.0-1.el4.i386.rpm :
Sun Oct 23 02:00:00 2005 Marc Maurer 1:1.2.0-1.fc3
- Update to 1.2.0

Thu Oct 6 02:00:00 2005 Marc Maurer 1:1.1.6-4.fc3
- Add dist flag to the release number

Tue Apr 5 02:00:00 2005 Michael Schwendt 1:1.1.6-3
- make in %build
- disable bad buildroot rpaths in libs, don\'t use %makeinstall
- require %{epoch} of main package in -devel package (Fridrich Strba)

Fri Apr 1 02:00:00 2005 Michael Schwendt 1:1.1.6-2
- add dep glib2-devel for pkgconfig in -devel package
- include %{_libdir}/enchant dir in main package
- make -devel package require exact VR of main package
- use -p /sbin/ldconfig in scriptlets

Tue Mar 29 02:00:00 2005 Marc Maurer 1:1.1.6-1
- update to 1.1.6
- drop the manpage patch (RH#145010#)
- fix version numbers in the spec changelog

Thu Mar 3 01:00:00 2005 Caolan McNamara 1:1.1.5-3
- rebuild with gcc4

Sat Jan 15 01:00:00 2005 Caolan McNamara 1:1.1.5-2
- RH#145010# misformatted manpage

Tue Dec 21 01:00:00 2004 Caolan McNamara 1:1.1.5-1
- initial fedora import

Mon Aug 25 02:00:00 2003 Rui Miguel Seabra
- update spec to current stat of affairs
- building from source rpm is now aware of --with and --without flags:
- --without aspell --without ispell --without myspell --with uspell

Thu Jul 17 02:00:00 2003 Rui Miguel Seabra
- take advantage of environment rpm macros

Mon Jul 14 02:00:00 2003 Dom Lachowicz
- Initial version