SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for webmin-1.310-1.fc4.rf.noarch.rpm :
Mon Dec 11 23:00:00 2006 Dag Wieers - 1.310-1 #4986
- Updated to release 1.310.

Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 2006 Dag Wieers - 1.270-1
- Updated to release 1.270.

Thu Feb 2 23:00:00 2006 Dag Wieers - 1.260-1
- Updated to release 1.260.

Fri Dec 2 23:00:00 2005 Dag Wieers - 1.250-1
- Updated to release 1.250.

Wed Nov 30 23:00:00 2005 Dag Wieers - 1.240-1
- Updated to release 1.240.

Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 2005 Dag Wieers - 1.220-1
- Updated to release 1.220.
- Added /etc/webmin/webmin.acl to noreplace config files. (Ralph Angenendt)

Tue Jun 7 00:00:00 2005 Dag Wieers - 1.210-1
- Updated to release 1.210.

Sun May 1 00:00:00 2005 Dag Wieers - 1.200-1
- Updated to release 1.200.
- Added perl(Authen::PAM) dependency. (Treyavn)

Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 2005 Dag Wieers - 1.190-1
- Updated to release 1.190.

Fri Jan 28 23:00:00 2005 Dag Wieers - 1.180-1
- Updated to release 1.180.

Sun Nov 21 23:00:00 2004 Dag Wieers - 1.170-1
- Updated to release 1.170.
- Added -set_serial to openssl. (Donavan Nelson)

Sun Oct 10 00:00:00 2004 Dag Wieers - 1.160-1
- Updated to release 1.160.
- Cleaned up buildroot artifacts in restart script. (Bill Thompson)
- Removed locally build certificate. (Christopher V. Browne)

Mon Jun 7 00:00:00 2004 Dag Wieers - 1.150-1
- Updated to release 1.150.

Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 2004 Dag Wieers - 1.140-1
- Updated to release 1.140.

Tue Feb 3 23:00:00 2004 Dag Wieers - 1.060-1
- Initial package. (using DAR)