SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for apt-sources-list-1.2-7pclos2017.x86_64.rpm :
Tue Jul 18 14:00:00 2017 pp 1.2-7pclos2017
- update

Fri Jun 2 14:00:00 2017 pp 1.2-6pclos2017
- reverse logic to detect kde5

Thu May 25 14:00:00 2017 pp 1.2-5pclos2017
- added yet another new mirror

Thu May 25 14:00:00 2017 pp 1.2-4pclos2017
- added new mirror

Fri Feb 10 13:00:00 2017 pp 1.2-3pclos2017
- added new mirror

Mon Jan 23 13:00:00 2017 pp 1.2-2pclos2017
- single list setup and amend for kde if needed

Mon Jan 23 13:00:00 2017 pp 1.2-1pclos2017
- updated mirror list
- new setup for component kde4/kde5

Fri Oct 2 14:00:00 2015 pinoc 1.1-7pclos2015
- added new mirror in Germany

Mon May 11 14:00:00 2015 pinoc 1.1-6pclos2015
- added new mirror in Ecuador

Thu Apr 2 14:00:00 2015 pinoc 1.1-5pclos2015
- removed dead Finnish mirror
- added new mirror in Ecuador

Fri Dec 12 13:00:00 2014 pinoc 1.1-4pclos2014
- updated Japanese mirrors

Sat Sep 27 14:00:00 2014 pinoc 1.1-3pclos2014
- added new Bulgarian mirror