SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ipsilon-base-1.0.0-13.el7_3.noarch.rpm :
Fri Nov 11 13:00:00 2016 Patrick Uiterwijk - 1.0.0-13
- Backport patch for CVE-2016-8638 RHBZ#1394116

Wed Oct 14 14:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 1.0.0-12
- Backport patch for CVE-2015-5301 RHBZ#1271666

Tue Sep 22 14:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 1.0.0-11
- Fix error during TranStore cleanup RHBZ#1256518

Thu Sep 10 14:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 1.0.0-10
- Finish backporting database cleanup RHBZ#1256518

Tue Sep 8 14:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 1.0.0-9
- Backport database keys patch RHBZ#1252392
- Backport SAML path check patch RHBZ#1253821
- Backport database cleanup RHBZ#1256518

Wed Sep 2 14:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 1.0.0-8
- Moved ipsilon-client-install man page to client subpackage RHBZ#1255103
- Backported patch to count IPA as login plugin RHBZ#1256517
- Backported patch to log error if nameid is invalid RHBZ#1256520
- Backported patch to add city attribute RHBZ#1257213

Fri Aug 21 14:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 1.0.0-7
- Added dependency on python-requests for client RHBZ#1254644
- Fixed possible XSS flaws CVE-2015-5215, CVE-2015-5216
- Fixed permission check CVE-2015-5217

Thu Jul 30 14:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 1.0.0-6
- Removed gpg key check during build RHBZ#1248529
- Fixed the license tag to include external code RHBZ#1248538
- Use full path url RHBZ#1251149

Mon Jul 27 14:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 1.0.0-5
- Backport patch to give more informative errors if password expired

Wed Jun 17 14:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 1.0.0-4
- Don\'t package authpam, the dependencies are not available.

Mon Jun 15 14:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 1.0.0-3
- Don\'t package authfas, the dependencies are not available.

Thu May 28 14:00:00 2015 Rob Crittenden - 1.0.0-2
- Don\'t package openid, the dependencies are not available.

Mon May 11 14:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 1.0.0-1
- Update to release 1.0.0

Mon Apr 20 14:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 0.6.0-1
- Update to release 0.6.0

Mon Mar 30 14:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 0.5.0-1
- Update to release 0.5.0

Mon Mar 2 13:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 0.4.0-1
- Update to release 0.4.0

Wed Jan 28 13:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 0.3.0-5
- Split IPA tools

Mon Jan 12 13:00:00 2015 Patrick Uiterwijk - 0.3.0-4
- Add symlink to fonts directory

Tue Dec 16 13:00:00 2014 Patrick Uiterwijk - 0.3.0-3
- Fix typo
- Add comments on why the test suite is not in check
- The subpackages require the base package
- Add link to FPC ticket for bundling exception request

Tue Dec 16 13:00:00 2014 Patrick Uiterwijk - 0.3.0-2
- Fix shebang removal

Tue Dec 16 13:00:00 2014 Patrick Uiterwijk - 0.3.0-1
- Initial packaging