SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for vim-debuginfo-7.4.430-1.gf.el6.x86_64.rpm :
Sat Mar 23 13:00:00 2024 Bryan Seitz 7.4.211-1
- Fixed python bindings in el5

Sat Mar 23 13:00:00 2024 Bryan Seitz 7.4.211-1
- Upgraded to patch level 211

Sun Sep 29 14:00:00 2013 Bryan Seitz 7.4.0-3
- Add /bin/vi back to vim-minimal

Tue Aug 20 14:00:00 2013 Bryan Seitz 7.4.0-2
- Removed tlib configure lines
- Rebuilt for GhettoForge

Mon Aug 12 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.4.0-1
- update to vim-7.4

Sun Aug 4 14:00:00 2013 Fedora Release Engineering - 2:7.3.1314-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild

Fri Jul 26 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.1314-2
- document gex and vimx in man page
- fix gvimdiff and gvimtutor man page redirects

Wed Jul 17 14:00:00 2013 Petr Pisar - 2:7.3.1314-2
- Perl 5.18 rebuild

Tue Jul 9 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.1314-1
- patchlevel 1314

Thu Jul 4 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.1293-1
- patchlevel 1293

Fri Jun 14 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.1189-1
- patchlevel 1189

Tue Jun 4 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.1109-1
- patchlevel 1109

Wed May 22 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.1004-1
- patchlevel 1004

Wed May 22 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.1000-1
- patchlevel 1000 !

Tue May 21 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.987-1
- patchlevel 987

Tue May 21 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.944-2
- consistent use of macros in spec file
- add some links to man pages

Tue May 14 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.944-1
- patchlevel 944

Mon May 13 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.943-2
- add BR perl(ExtUtils::ParseXS)

Mon May 13 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.943-1
- patchlevel 943

Wed May 8 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.931-1
- patchlevel 931

Wed May 8 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.903-1
- fix ruby version check

Fri Apr 19 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.903-1
- drop crv patch
- update 7.3.838 patch, it was broken upstream

Mon Apr 15 14:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.903-1
- patchlevel 903

Mon Feb 18 13:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.822-1
- patchlevel 822

Fri Feb 15 13:00:00 2013 Toshio Kuratomi - 7.3.797-2
- Only use --vendor for desktop-file-install on F18 or less

Thu Jan 31 13:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.797-1
- patchlevel 797

Mon Jan 28 13:00:00 2013 Karsten Hopp 7.3.785-1
- patchlevel 785

Tue Nov 20 13:00:00 2012 Karsten Hopp 7.3.715-1
- patchlevel 715

Mon Nov 12 13:00:00 2012 Karsten Hopp 7.3.712-1
- patchlevel 712

Mon Nov 12 13:00:00 2012 Karsten Hopp 7.3.682-2
- fix vim.csh syntax

Tue Oct 23 14:00:00 2012 Karsten Hopp 7.3.712-1
- patchlevel 712

Mon Oct 15 14:00:00 2012 Karsten Hopp 7.3.691-1
- patchlevel 691

Fri Oct 5 14:00:00 2012 Karsten Hopp 7.3.682-1
- patchlevel 682
- use --enable-rubyinterp=dynamic and --enable-pythoninterp=dynamic

Mon Sep 3 14:00:00 2012 Karsten Hopp 7.3.646-1
- patchlevel 646

Tue Aug 28 14:00:00 2012 Karsten Hopp 7.3.638-2
- fix some man page typos (#668894, #675480)
- own usr/share/vim/vimfiles/doc/tags (#845564)
- add path to csope database (#844843)

Tue Aug 28 14:00:00 2012 Karsten Hopp 7.3.638-1
- patchlevel 638