SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for amule-2.1.1-1.ML5.i386.rpm :
Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 2006 Eddy Nigg
- Rebuild for StartCom Linux 5.0.x
- Upgrade to version 2.1.1

Tue May 31 00:00:00 2005 Eddy Nigg
- more changes for StartCom Linux 4.0.x

Thu May 5 00:00:00 2005 Matthias Saou 2.0.0-1 - 3187/thias
- Update to 2.0.0 final.
- Add new man pages.
- Explicitly enable alc, as it no longer gets built otherwise.

Wed Feb 2 23:00:00 2005 Matthias Saou 2.0.0-0.rc8.3
- Really fix the UTF-8 alc.desktop problem... it was converted to stdout.

Thu Jan 13 23:00:00 2005 Matthias Saou 2.0.0-0.rc8.2
- Add update-desktop-database calls and convert desktop entry to UTF-8.

Mon Jan 3 23:00:00 2005 Matthias Saou 2.0.0-0.rc8.1
- Update to 2.0.0rc8.

Fri Nov 19 23:00:00 2004 Matthias Saou 2.0.0-0.rc7.3
- Disable external cryptopp usage, it\'s a mess :-(

Tue Nov 16 23:00:00 2004 Matthias Saou 2.0.0-0.rc7.2
- Disable embedded crypto to use external cryptopp.
- Add gd-progs and gd-devel build dep for gdlib-config to be found.
- Enable UTF8 systray text.
- Enable alcc (aMule link creator for console).

Tue Nov 2 23:00:00 2004 Matthias Saou 2.0.0-0.rc7.1
- Update to 2.0.0rc7.

Sat Jul 31 00:00:00 2004 Matthias Saou 2.0.0-0.rc5.1
- Add \"|| :\" to alternatives calls to ignore error return codes.

Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 2004 Matthias Saou 2.0.0-0.rc5.1
- Update to 2.0.0rc5.

Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 2004 Matthias Saou 2.0.0-0.rc4a.1
- Update to 2.0.0rc4a.

Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 2004 Matthias Saou 2.0.0-0.rc4.1
- Update to 2.0.0rc4.
- Add workaround for installed docs.

Tue May 4 00:00:00 2004 Matthias Saou 2.0.0-0.rc3.1
- Update to 2.0.0rc3.

Tue Feb 17 23:00:00 2004 Matthias Saou 1.2.6-1.fr
- Update to 1.2.6.

Tue Feb 10 23:00:00 2004 Matthias Saou 1.2.5-1.fr
- Update to 1.2.5.

Mon Jan 12 23:00:00 2004 Matthias Saou 1.2.4-2.fr
- Added alternatives support for the ed2k binary between amule and xmule.

Sun Jan 11 23:00:00 2004 Matthias Saou 1.2.4-1.fr
- Initial RPM package.