SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for boost-1.33.0-3.0.el4.kde.i386.rpm :
Wed Oct 12 02:00:00 2005 Rex Dieter 1.33.0-3.0.kde
- boost-gcc-tools.patch: -O2 -> $RPM_OPT_FLAGS
- own libboost
*.so.{so_major}

Wed Aug 24 02:00:00 2005 Benjamin Kosnik 1.33.0-3
- Create doc package again.
- Parts of the above by Neal Becker .

Sat Aug 13 02:00:00 2005 Benjamin Kosnik 1.33.0-1
- Update to boost-1.33.0, update SONAME to 2 due to ABI changes.
- Simplified PYTHON_VERSION by Philipp Thomas

Wed May 25 02:00:00 2005 Benjamin Kosnik 1.32.0-6
- (#153093: boost warns that gcc 4.0.0 is an unknown compiler)
- (#152205: development .so symlinks should be in -devel subpackage)
- (#154783: linker .so symlinks missing from boost-devel package)

Sat Mar 19 01:00:00 2005 Benjamin Kosnik 1.32.0-5
- Revert boost-base.patch to old behavior.
- Use SONAMEVERSION instead of dllversion.

Thu Mar 17 01:00:00 2005 Benjamin Kosnik 1.32.0-4
- (#142612: Compiling Boost 1.32.0 Failed in RHEL 3.0 on Itanium2)
- (#150069: libboost_python.so is missing)
- (#141617: bad patch boost-base.patch)
- (#122817: libboost_
*.so symlinks missing)
- Re-add boost-thread.patch.
- Change boost-base.patch to show thread tags.
- Change boost-gcc-tools.patch to use SOTAG, compile with dllversion.
- Add symbolic links to files.
- Sanity check can compile with gcc-3.3.x, gcc-3.4.2, gcc-4.0.x., gcc-4.1.x.

Fri Dec 3 01:00:00 2004 Benjamin Kosnik 1.32.0-3
- (#122817: libboost_
*.so symlinks missing)
- (#141574: half of the package is missing)
- (#141617: bad patch boost-base.patch)

Thu Dec 2 01:00:00 2004 Benjamin Kosnik 1.32.0-2
- Remove bogus Obsoletes.

Tue Nov 30 01:00:00 2004 Benjamin Kosnik 1.32.0-1
- Update to 1.32.0

Thu Sep 23 02:00:00 2004 Than Ngo 1.31.0-9
- cleanup specfile
- fix multiarch problem

Wed Jun 16 02:00:00 2004 Elliot Lee
- rebuilt

Thu May 6 02:00:00 2004 Warren Togami 1.31.0-7
- missing Obsoletes boost-python

Tue May 4 02:00:00 2004 Benjamin Kosnik
- (#121630: gcc34 patch needed)

Thu Apr 22 02:00:00 2004 Warren Togami
- #121415 FC2 BLOCKER: Obsoletes boost-python-devel, boost-doc
- other cleanups

Wed Mar 31 02:00:00 2004 Benjamin Kosnik
- Remove bjam dependency. (via Graydon).
- Fix installed library names.
- Fix SONAMEs in shared libraries.
- Fix installed header location.
- Fix installed permissions.

Sat Feb 14 01:00:00 2004 Elliot Lee
- rebuilt

Tue Feb 10 01:00:00 2004 Benjamin Kosnik 1.31.0-2
- Update to boost-1.31.0

Fri Jan 23 01:00:00 2004 Benjamin Kosnik 1.31.0-1
- Update to boost-1.31.0.rc2
- (#109307: Compile Failure with boost libraries)
- (#104831: Compile errors in apps using Boost.Python...)
- Unify into boost, boost-devel rpms.
- Simplify installation using bjam and prefix install.

Wed Sep 10 02:00:00 2003 Nalin Dahyabhai 1.30.2-2
- require boost-devel instead of devel in subpackages which require boost-devel
- remove stray Prefix: tag

Tue Sep 9 02:00:00 2003 Benjamin Kosnik 1.30.2-1
- change license to Freely distributable
- verify installation of libboost_thread
- more boost-devel removals
- deal with lack of _REENTRANT on ia64/s390
- (#99458) rpm -e fixed via explict dir additions
- (#103293) update to 1.30.2

Thu Jun 5 02:00:00 2003 Elliot Lee
- rebuilt

Wed May 14 02:00:00 2003 Florian La Roche
- remove packager, change to new Group:

Wed May 7 02:00:00 2003 Tim Powers 1.30.0-3
- add deffattr\'s so we don\'t have unknown users owning files