SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for yast2-perl-bindings-2.17.2-1.2.x86_64.rpm :
Mon Sep 29 14:00:00 2008 visnovAATTsuse.cz
- Fixed testsuite
- 2.17.2

Fri Jul 18 14:00:00 2008 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Fixed a missing declaration uncovered by a change in yast2-core.
- 2.17.1

Wed Jul 16 14:00:00 2008 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Pluglib-bindings:
- Fixed accessing deques as struct members (bnc#398815).
- Improved tests.
- 2.17.0

Tue Jul 15 14:00:00 2008 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Allow string representation of large numbers in SWIG typemaps for
\"integer &\" (bnc#408829).

Mon Jul 14 14:00:00 2008 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Respect prefix when installing pluglibs.

Mon Apr 28 14:00:00 2008 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Removed superfluous .la file (bnc#223733).
- 2.16.7

Thu Apr 10 14:00:00 2008 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- No need to link with libzypp here (fate#302119).
- 2.16.6

Mon Mar 31 14:00:00 2008 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Trap Perl exceptions so that simple bugs don\'t kill the whole YaST
(fate#412).
- 2.16.5

Wed Mar 12 13:00:00 2008 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- adapt testsuite results to latest debug output again
- 2.16.4

Thu Feb 21 13:00:00 2008 shAATTsuse.de
- Added new UI packages to Requires/BuildRequires in .spec file
- V 2.16.3

Wed Feb 20 13:00:00 2008 cooloAATTsuse.de
- adapt testsuite results to latest debug output
- 2.16.2

Fri Feb 15 13:00:00 2008 cooloAATTsuse.de
- fix build against newer yui
- 2.16.1

Wed Oct 3 14:00:00 2007 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Fixed compilation errors with GCC 4.3 by adding missing includes.
- 2.16.0

Wed Aug 15 14:00:00 2007 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- UI from Perl: added examples and helper functions (F#120292).
- 2.15.3

Fri Aug 10 14:00:00 2007 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Finished integrating Feature #120292, UI as a namespace callable
from yast2-
*-bindings.
- 2.15.2

Wed Aug 8 14:00:00 2007 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Adapted to changes in yast2-core needed for making UI callable from
yast2-
*-bindings.
- 2.15.1.1

Fri Jun 1 14:00:00 2007 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- pluglib-bindings: do not create nearly empty \'.pm\' for STL classes
- 2.15.1

Tue Feb 6 13:00:00 2007 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- pluglib-bindings.ami: Detect if sablot fails.
Prevents mysterious failure with LibStorage.pm.
- Enabled building in a non-/usr prefix.
- 2.15.0

Mon Nov 13 13:00:00 2006 jsrainAATTsuse.cz
- 2.14.0

Mon Oct 2 14:00:00 2006 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Fixed LDFLAGS for a fix in automake-1.9b.
- 2.13.11

Thu Aug 31 14:00:00 2006 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Fixed SWIG typemaps to really work with 1.3.27.
- 2.13.10

Wed Aug 9 14:00:00 2006 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Using YCPValue::valuetype_str() for better error messages.

Wed Aug 9 14:00:00 2006 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Use the Import class when calling a YCP function
so that the log is not flooded with \"import (Foo)\" (#197845).
- 2.13.9

Mon Aug 7 14:00:00 2006 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Fixed the SWIG fix not to end a comment prematurely.
- 2.13.8

Fri Aug 4 14:00:00 2006 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Removed a search path that is added elsewhere already and here just
breaks compilation is some cases (#197099).
- 2.13.7

Wed Aug 2 14:00:00 2006 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Fixed SWIG typemaps for swig-1.3.29, thanks mmarek.
- 2.13.6

Tue Aug 1 14:00:00 2006 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Documented how YaST::YCP::Import differs from YCP import.

Tue Jul 18 14:00:00 2006 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Documentation updates: doc/typeinfo replaced with doc/perl-bindings,
doc/useperl.ycp, doc/modules/
*.pm