SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libsoprano4-2.3.0-4.3.x86_64.rpm :
Thu Nov 19 13:00:00 2009 llunakAATTnovell.com
- sync 11.2 KDE packages with SLE (fate#305847)

Wed Sep 9 14:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- fix description of sesame package
- install Soprano cmake modules into a kde4 independent
location

Wed Aug 12 14:00:00 2009 llunakAATTsuse.cz
- fix java requires ... again (bnc#461599)

Wed Aug 5 14:00:00 2009 beineriAATTopensuse.org
- don\'t create soprano-backend-virtuoso.spec if it\'s not supposed
to be built

Wed Jul 22 14:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 2.3.0:

* http://soprano.sourceforge.net/node/35

Wed Jun 24 14:00:00 2009 llunakAATTsuse.cz
- require java-devel for sesame (bnc#461599)

Wed Jun 24 14:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 2.2.69:

* Introduction of LanguageTag class

* Support for plain RDF literals

Mon May 11 14:00:00 2009 llunakAATTsuse.cz
- build the Virtuoso backend separately

Mon May 11 14:00:00 2009 llunakAATTsuse.cz
- build also Virtuoso backend

Mon May 11 14:00:00 2009 llunakAATTsuse.cz
- update to 2.2.67:

* new backend Virtuoso

Fri Feb 27 13:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 2.2.2:

* Properly clear the error in the SparqlModel

* Made all D-Bus dependant parts optional for successful compilation on Windows.

* Redland include dir fix.

* New cmake options to manually disable all optional components:
o Redland backend
o Sesame2 backend
o Raptor parser/serializer
o CLucene full text index
o D-Bus integration
o Apidox generation

* Less use of dynamic_cast

Thu Jan 22 13:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 2.1.67:

* New class Soprano::Client::SparqlModel which provides a client to http Sparql endpoints.

* Added method Node::toN3 to easily build SPARQL queries without having to encode nodes all the time.

* New convinience method QueryResultIterator::iterateStatementsFromBindings

* Added convinience methods to handle BackendSettings.

* Added operator[] to QueryResultIterator to easily access bindings

* Added parameters influencing the visibility to onto2vocabularyclass

* Soprano::Node now comes with definitions of qHash for both Node and QUrl

* Sesame2 updated to 2.1.4

* The IndexFilterModel can now optionally index specific URIs (IndexFilterModel::setForceIndexPredicates)

* Added method IndexFilterModel::optimizeIndex which optimizes the clucene index on disk

* Added method IndexFilterModel::encodeUriForLuceneQuery which encodes/escapes a URI so it can be used
as a field in a clucene query.

* SPARQL endpoint query support in sopranocmd

Fri Jan 9 13:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 2.1.64:

* updated bindings for KDE 4.2

Tue Oct 21 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- fix build for Qt 4.5 snapshots

Tue Oct 14 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- correct spec file splitting again, was ordered incorrect

Mon Oct 13 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- fix include handling for jni includes to fix ppc build

Mon Sep 29 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- split sesame backend into seperate spec file to reduce build
dependencies

Tue Sep 9 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- fix build for old distros

Thu Aug 28 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- add missing runtime dependency

Wed Aug 27 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 2.1.1:

* http://soprano.sourceforge.net/node/26

Wed Aug 27 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- need rpath for sesame2 backend

Wed Jul 23 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 2.1:

* http://soprano.sourceforge.net/node/25

Tue Jul 22 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- fix requires again

Mon Jul 21 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- split backends into separate packages

Sat Jul 19 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- compile for older distros

Fri Jul 18 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- enable sesame2 backend

Thu Apr 24 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to final 2.0.98 (alpha1) release

Wed Apr 16 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 2.0.98 to fix the communication issues

Thu Apr 10 14:00:00 2008 roAATTsuse.de
- added baselibs.conf file to build xxbit packages
for multilib support

Mon Mar 31 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update from SVN

Tue Mar 25 13:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 2.0.97:

* new dbus interface

Tue Mar 11 13:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 2.0.3:

* Fixed a string caching bug in LiteralValue which resulted in
invalid string representations when assigning a QDate, QTime,
QDateTime, or QByteArray via operator=

* Use the CLucene StandardAnalyser by default instead of the
SimpleAnalyser. This fixes indexing of numbers.

Mon Feb 18 13:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 2.0.2:

* MutexModel in ReadWriteMultiThreading mode now allows multiple
read operations from the same thread at the same time even if a
write operation is waiting. This fixes a deadlock in the Nepomuk
Strigi backend from KDE.

* Fixed method statementCount in Sesame2 backend

* Redland backend: Always encode strings as xls:string rather
than rdfs:Literal values to match the Soprano guidelines.

* Always set a dummy base URI in the raptor serializer

* Fixed formatting of dateTime values.

* Fixed NRL namespace

* Fixed NAO namespace

* Fixed plugin loading on MAC OS/X

Thu Feb 14 13:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- fix devel package requires

Mon Jan 14 13:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- fix lockfile generation

Sat Jan 12 13:00:00 2008 stbinnerAATTsuse.de
- add version dependency on libsoprano4 (#353512)

Mon Jan 7 13:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 2.0.0 final:

* Parser and serializer plugins for:
- raptor (rdf+xml, turtle, trig, nTriples)
- nQuads

* Hierarchical architecture which allows to stack multiple
filter models on top of an RDF storage.

Thu Dec 20 13:00:00 2007 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to svn750895:

* API additions for better performance

Tue Dec 18 13:00:00 2007 stbinnerAATTsuse.de
- fix plugin loading on 64bit architectures

Sun Dec 16 13:00:00 2007 stbinnerAATTsuse.de
- readd redland as build requirement

Mon Dec 10 13:00:00 2007 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 1.99 (rc2):

* xesam interface, new ontology interface

Tue Nov 6 13:00:00 2007 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 1.97.1 (beta4):

* small API cleanup, more installed CamelCased headers

Tue Nov 6 13:00:00 2007 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- fix installation of index headers

Tue Oct 30 13:00:00 2007 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- enable cluclene based indexing backend

Tue Oct 16 14:00:00 2007 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- remove fdupes for older distributions

Tue Oct 9 14:00:00 2007 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- rename library package

Tue Oct 9 14:00:00 2007 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 1.95.0-beta2:

* removes redland dependency, uses raptor now directly

* new query API

Mon Sep 3 14:00:00 2007 schwabAATTsuse.de
- Fix broken compiler flags.

Fri Jun 1 14:00:00 2007 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 0.9.0:

* crash fix

Fri May 11 14:00:00 2007 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to current SVN:

* small API change

Fri May 4 14:00:00 2007 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 3.90.1:

* no actual code change
- fix packaging to match Library Policy

Fri May 4 14:00:00 2007 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- adapt libredland-devel rename

Wed May 2 14:00:00 2007 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- Initial package (trunk SVN)