SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libakonadiprotocolinternals1-1.2.1-1.3.x86_64.rpm :
Thu Nov 19 13:00:00 2009 llunakAATTnovell.com
- sync 11.2 KDE packages with SLE (fate#305847)

Fri Aug 28 14:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
-update to 1.2.1:
- Fix item creation with RID\'s containing a \']\'.
- Fix ASAP parser not reading the entire command.

Wed Jul 29 14:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 1.2.0:

* Fix attribute joining in collection list results.
- Buildsystem fixes for Mac OS.
- Do not show a console window for akonadi_control on Windows.

Tue Jun 23 14:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 1.1.95 (1.2 RC1):

* Correctly check if the new cache policy really differs
from the old one, and only then send a change notification.

Tue Jun 23 14:00:00 2009 beineriAATTopensuse.org
- update to svn985593 to meet minimum Akonadi protocol version

Mon Jun 15 14:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 1.1.91 svn snapshot

* small protocol changes

Wed Jun 3 14:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 1.1.90:

* no upstream changelog available

Mon May 18 14:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to current svn snapshot

Mon May 18 14:00:00 2009 beineriAATTopensuse.org
- add 1_2_BRANCH.diff: bump protocol version to 12

Thu May 14 14:00:00 2009 beineriAATTopensuse.org
- update to 1.1.85 release:

* Improved CMake scripts so it is possible to detect
the Akonadi version in projects that depend on it.

* Simplified the check for existance of tables.

* Add a dedicated item deletion command, to get rid of
the old STORE/EXPUNGE which was extremely inefficient.

* Some fixes to support sqlite in the future.

* Soprano is required now.

* Qt 4.5.0 is required now.

* Support for collection retrieval by remote identifier.

* Support for item retrieval based on the remote identifier.

* Less useless debug output.

* Fixed leak on socket error.

* Various smaller bug fixes, see ChangeLog for a list.

* Support for writing large payloads to a file.

* New Item retrieval code.

* Added a streaming IMAP parser, and ported code the use it.

* Add support for manually restarting an agent instance.

Wed May 13 14:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- add versioned dependency

Thu Apr 30 14:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 1.1.2:

* fix dbus loop lockups

Thu Jan 22 13:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 1.1.1:
- Fix code that was not executed in a release build.
- Require CMake 2.6.0 which fixes boost detection.
- Don\'t try to restart an agent that has been deleted.

Mon Jan 12 13:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- fix build on SLE10

Mon Jan 5 13:00:00 2009 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 1.1.0:

* Restart agents when their executable changed.

* Buildsystem fixes to find and link boost on all platforms.

* Improvements to the startup to prevent partial startup.

* Include revision number in the version string when building from SVN.

* Shut down when we lost the connection to the D-Bus session bus.

* add some basic handling of command line args.

* Add a D-Bus call to flush the notification queue.

* Automatically fix world-writeable mySQL config files.

* Fix for FreeBSD mysql path.

Tue Dec 16 13:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 1.0.81

Tue Dec 2 13:00:00 2008 wstephensonAATTsuse.de
- Update to official akonadi 1.80 tarball
- Add external boost dependency

Mon Sep 29 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- fix build for older distros

Thu Aug 28 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- require mysql and mysql database adaptor

Wed Jul 23 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 1.0.0:

* Bugfix: Unquoted date time with a lenght of

* 26 characters was not parsed properly.

* Add serverside timestamp support for items.

* Build system fixes (windows & automoc)

Wed Jun 18 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 0.82.0:

* bugfixes

Wed May 28 14:00:00 2008 wstephensonAATTsuse.de
- update to 0.82.0pre

* Protocol change: introduce item part namespaces

Tue May 20 14:00:00 2008 wstephensonAATTsuse.de
- update to 0.81.0

* Parsing optimisations

* Procotol version checks added

* use external automoc4

Tue May 6 14:00:00 2008 wstephensonAATTsuse.de
- update to 807704, improve automoc4 location code and IMAP parsing

Tue May 6 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to 804508, dbus interface is under org.freedesktop now

Sat May 3 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- update to current SVN to adapt API addtions

Mon Apr 28 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- rename akonadi -> akonadi-runtime
- fix -devel package splitting
- split off library package

Thu Apr 24 14:00:00 2008 dmuellerAATTsuse.de
- Initial package (split out KDE independent parts)