SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for yast2-hardware-detection-2.17.1-1.2.i586.rpm :
Wed Aug 13 14:00:00 2008 aschnellAATTsuse.de
- fixed fibre channel resources
- 2.17.1

Fri Jul 18 14:00:00 2008 aschnellAATTsuse.de
- added fibre channel resources (fate #304333)
- 2.17.0

Tue Feb 5 13:00:00 2008 fehrAATTsuse.de
- fixed testsuite
- 2.16.1

Tue Feb 5 13:00:00 2008 fehrAATTsuse.de
- make it possible to set flags on hwinfo probing mode.

Mon Nov 26 13:00:00 2007 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Don\'t create /var/lib/hardware/LOCK with random mode.
- 2.16.0

Wed Jul 25 14:00:00 2007 mzugecAATTsuse.cz
- Enable WPA probing (reverted patch) (#279938)
- 2.15.8

Mon Jul 16 14:00:00 2007 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Added .probe.fingerprint (F301952).
- Re-enabled test suite.
- 2.15.7

Thu Jun 14 14:00:00 2007 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Disable WPA probing so that the WiFi connection is not interrupted
(#279938).
- 2.15.6

Mon Jun 11 14:00:00 2007 mzugecAATTsuse.cz
- Added modalias to the hardware item map
- 2.15.5

Tue Jun 5 14:00:00 2007 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Added sysfs_id to the hardware item map (#208854).
- 2.15.4

Thu Mar 1 13:00:00 2007 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Fixed a bug in the last change that converted nearly
all probes to disk probes.
- 2.15.3

Wed Feb 28 13:00:00 2007 jsrainAATTsuse.cz
- fixed more memory leaks when probing hardware (#249276)
- 2.15.2

Tue Feb 27 13:00:00 2007 jsrainAATTsuse.cz
- fixed memory leak when probing hardware (#249276)
- 2.15.1

Tue Feb 27 13:00:00 2007 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Added .probe.is_xen (#241564).
- 2.15.0

Tue Nov 14 13:00:00 2006 mvidnerAATTsuse.cz
- Use pkg-config to determine libraries needed by hwinfo.
- Convenience: enable compilation with hwinfo < 13.6.
- Commented BuildRequires, removed unneeded hal-devel (required
transitively).
- 2.14.0

Fri Oct 13 14:00:00 2006 roAATTsuse.de
- do not link against libsysfs (not used anymore)

Tue Oct 10 14:00:00 2006 fehrAATTsuse.de
- add info about driver_module to ycp map (#211225)
- 2.13.5

Mon Jul 31 14:00:00 2006 fehrAATTsuse.de
- improve detection of modules dependencies of disks (#195116,#194111)
- add info about external disks to ycp map (#150744)
- 2.13.4