SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php54-5.4.7-2.ius.el6.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Sep 27 2012 Ben Harper - 5.4.7-2.ius- Patch for FPM issue see: https://bugs.php.net/bug.php?id=62886
* Mon Sep 17 2012 Ben Harper - 5.4.7-1.ius- Latest source from upstream
* Tue Aug 21 2012 Mark McKinstry - 5.4.6-2.ius- compile with bundled PCRE instead of system PCRE
* Mon Aug 20 2012 Jeffrey Ness 5.4.6-1- Latest source from upstream
* Mon Jul 23 2012 Jeffrey Ness 5.4.5-1- Latest sources from upstream- Fixes CVE-2012-2688- Updating zipver macro to 1.11.0
* Thu Jun 14 2012 Dustin Henry Offutt 5.4.4-1- Latest sources from upstream
* Tue May 29 2012 Jeffrey Ness 5.4.3-2- Removing duplicate Provides in common package
* Tue May 08 2012 Dustin Henry Offutt 5.4.3-1- Latest sources from upstream
* Tue May 08 2012 Dustin Henry Offutt 5.4.2-3- Add litespeed support by reconciling and applying diff supplied by Mark McKinstry (diff was against spec version 5.4.0-6)
* Tue May 08 2012 Jeffrey Ness 5.4.2-2- Building shared zip module
* Mon May 07 2012 Jeffrey Ness 5.4.2-1- Latest sources from upstream
* Wed May 02 2012 Jeffrey Ness 5.4.1-2- Fixing missing Provides on sub-packages
* Wed May 02 2012 Jeffrey Ness 5.4.1-1- Latest sources from upstream- Fixing missing Provides on sub-packages
* Mon Apr 23 2012 Jeffrey Ness 5.4.0-6- Removing %{isasuffix}
* Tue Apr 17 2012 Jeffrey Ness 5.4.0-5- Adding support for EL5 by removing sqlite3 from el5 builds
* Mon Apr 02 2012 Jeffrey Ness 5.4.0-4- Not working with systemd fpm service in EL
* Wed Mar 14 2012 Jeffrey Ness 5.4.0-3- removing trailing %
* Tue Mar 13 2012 Jeffrey Ness 5.4.0-2- Removing _isa tag from Requires
* Mon Mar 12 2012 Jeffrey Ness 5.4.0-1- Initial php54 built based off Fedora Rawhide