SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for java-1.8.0-openjdk-aarch32-javadoc-zip-1.8.0.265.b01-1.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Aug 31 2020 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.265.b01-1- update sources to 8u265- sync with mainline package
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.8.0.252.b09-1.2- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.8.0.252.b09-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.252.b09-1- update sources to 8u252- sync with mainline package
* Fri Mar 27 2020 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.242.b07-2- fix RHBZ#1818078
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.242.b07-1- update sources to 8u242- add gcc10 flags- sync with mainline package
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.8.0.232.b09-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 06 2019 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.232.b09-1- update sources to 8u232- sync with mainline package
* Fri Sep 27 2019 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.222.b10-3- add \'-aarch32\' suffix to jre symlink- fixes RHBZ#1755309
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.222.b10-1- update sources to 8u222- sync with mainline package
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.8.0.212.190430-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 06 2019 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.212-1.190430- update sources to 8u211- sync with mainline package
* Tue Feb 12 2019 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.201-1.190124- update sources to 8u201- sync with mainline package
* Tue Oct 30 2018 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.191-1.181022- update sources to 8u191- sync with mainline package