SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for tigervnc-icons-1.11.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Sep 09 2020 Jan Grulich - 1.11.0-1- 1.11.0
* Mon Aug 24 2020 Jan Grulich * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.10.1-9- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.10.1-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Stellard - 1.10.1-7- Use make macros- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek - 1.10.1-6- Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Sun Apr 19 2020 Jan Grulich - 1.10.1-5- Requires: dbus-x11 Resolves: bz#1825331
* Fri Mar 13 2020 Olivier Fourdan - 1.10.1-4- Fix build with xserver 1.20.7
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.10.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Jan Grulich - 1.10.1-2- Build with -std=c++11
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.10.1-1- Update to 1.10.1
* Tue Dec 10 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.10.0-2- Properly install systemd files
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.10.0-1- Update to 1.10.0
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.9.90-1- Update to 1.9.90 (1.10 beta)- Add systemd user service file- Use a wrapper for systemd system service file to workaround systemd limitations
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9.0-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 19 2019 Dan HorĂ¡k - 1.9.0-6- drop the s390x special handling (related #1727029)
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.9.0-5- Add missing arguments to systemd_postun scriptlets Resolves: bz#1716411
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 25 2018 Jan Grulich - 1.9.0-3- Do not crash passwd when using malloc perturb checks Resolves: bz#1631483