SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for timescaledb-debuginfo-1.5.1-1.module_f31+7942+46793af3.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Nov 25 2019 Patrik Novotný - 1.5.1-1- New upstream release 1.5.1
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Patrik Novotný - 1.5.0-1- New upstream release 1.5.0
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Patrik Novotný - 1.4.2-1- New upstream release 1.4.2
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Patrik Novotný - 1.4.1-1- New upstream release: 1.4.1
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Patrik Novotný - 1.3.2-1- New upstream release: 1.3.2
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Patrik Novotný - 1.3.1-1- New upstream release: 1.3.1
* Tue May 07 2019 Patrik Novotný - 1.3.0-1- New upstream version: 1.3.0
* Tue Mar 26 2019 Patrik Novotný - 1.2.2-2- Add PROJECT_INSTALL_METHOD build flag for upstream telemetry
* Thu Mar 21 2019 Patrik Novotný - 1.2.2-1- Rebase to usptream version 1.2.2
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Patrik Novotný - 1.2.0-1- Update to upstream release 1.2.0
* Thu Jan 03 2019 Patrik Novotný - 1.1.0- Update to upstream release 1.1.0
* Wed Sep 19 2018 panovotnAATTredhat.com - 0.12.0-1- Upstream update to 0.12.0
* Wed Sep 05 2018 praiskupAATTredhat.com - 0.11.0-2- rebuild against postgresql-server-devel (rhbz#1618698)
* Thu Aug 09 2018 Patrik Novotný - 0.11.0-1- An upstream update to 0.11.0
* Tue Aug 07 2018 Patrik Novotný - 0.10.1-1- Initial build