SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for nginx-filesystem-1.18.0-3.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.18.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 1:1.18.0-2- Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Felix Kaechele - 1:1.18.0-1- Update to 1.18.0- Increased types_hash_max_size to 4096 in default config- Add gpg source verification- Add Recommends: logrotate- Drop location / from default config (rhbz#1564768)- Drop default_sever from default config (rhbz#1373822)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.16.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 15 2019 Warren Togami - add conditionals for EPEL7, see rhbz#1750857
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Jamie Nguyen - 1:1.16.1-1- Update to upstream release 1.16.1- Fixes CVE-2019-9511, CVE-2019-9513, CVE-2019-9516
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.16.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 30 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 1:1.16.0-4- Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Tue May 14 2019 Stephen Gallagher - 1.16.0-3- Move to common default index.html- Resolves: rhbz#1636235
* Tue May 07 2019 Jamie Nguyen - 1:1.16.0-2- Add missing directory for vim plugin
* Fri Apr 26 2019 Jamie Nguyen - 1:1.16.0-1- Update to upstream release 1.16.0
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Jamie Nguyen - 1:1.15.9-1- Update to upstream release 1.15.9- Enable ngx_stream_ssl_preread module- Remove redundant conditionals
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.14.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser - 1:1.14.1-4- Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Tue Dec 11 2018 Joe Orton - 1:1.14.1-3- fix unexpanded paths in nginx(8)
* Tue Nov 20 2018 Luboš Uhliarik - 1:1.14.1-2- new version 1.14.1- Resolves: #1584426 - Upstream Nginx 1.14.0 is now available- Resolves: #1647255 - CVE-2018-16845 nginx: Denial of service and memory disclosure via mp4 module- Resolves: #1647259 - CVE-2018-16843 nginx: Excessive memory consumption via flaw in HTTP/2 implementation- Resolves: #1647258 - CVE-2018-16844 nginx: Excessive CPU usage via flaw in HTTP/2 implementation
* Mon Aug 06 2018 Luboš Uhliarik - 1:1.12.1-14- add requires on perl(constant) for mod-http-perl
* Mon Jul 30 2018 Luboš Uhliarik - 1:1.12.1-13- don\'t build with geoip by default