SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for timescaledb_11-debuginfo-1.7.2-1.rhel7.x86_64.rpm :
Wed Jul 29 14:00:00 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 1.7.2-1
- Update to 1.7.2

Mon Apr 27 14:00:00 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 1.7.0-1
- Update to 1.7.0

Thu Apr 2 14:00:00 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 1.6.1-1
- Update to 1.6.1

Sat Jan 18 13:00:00 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 1.6.0-1
- Update to 1.6.0

Sun Nov 24 13:00:00 2019 Devrim Gündüz - 1.5.1-1
- Update to 1.5.1

Thu Jul 25 14:00:00 2019 Devrim Gündüz - 1.4.0-1
- Update to 1.4.0

Thu Jun 27 14:00:00 2019 Devrim Gündüz - 1.3.2-1
- Update to 1.3.2
- Add -DPROJECT_INSTALL_METHOD=pgdg to help upstream get better
data when users enable telemetry.

Tue Jun 11 14:00:00 2019 Devrim Gündüz - 1.3.1-1
- Update to 1.3.1
- Disable telemetry by default.
- Remove my patch that disabled telemetry.

Tue Jun 4 14:00:00 2019 Devrim Gündüz - 1.3.0-2
- Add a patch to disable telemetry by default.

Mon May 6 14:00:00 2019 Devrim Gündüz - 1.3.0-1
- Update to 1.3.0
- Build only the portions that have Apache Licence.

Tue Feb 5 13:00:00 2019 Devrim Gündüz - 1.1.1-2
- Add dependency to PostgreSQL server package.

Fri Dec 21 13:00:00 2018 Devrim Gündüz - 1.1.1-1
- Update to 1.1.1

Thu Dec 6 13:00:00 2018 Devrim Gündüz - 1.0.1-1
- Update to 1.0.1

Mon Nov 5 13:00:00 2018 Devrim Gündüz - 1.0.0-1
- Update to 1.0.0

Mon Oct 15 14:00:00 2018 Devrim Gündüz - 0.12.1-1.1
- Rebuild against PostgreSQL 11.0

Thu Sep 20 14:00:00 2018 Devrim Gündüz 0.12.1-1
- Update to 0.12.1, per #3662

Wed Aug 15 14:00:00 2018 Devrim Gündüz 0.11.0-1
- Update to 0.11.0, per #3555.

Sat Aug 11 14:00:00 2018 Devrim Gündüz 0.10.1-2
- Ignore .bc files on PPC arch.

Fri Jul 13 14:00:00 2018 Devrim Gündüz 0.10.1-1
- Update to 0.10.1, per #3497.

Mon May 14 14:00:00 2018 Devrim Gündüz 0.9.2-1
- Update to 0.9.2, per #3345

Tue Mar 27 14:00:00 2018 Devrim Gündüz 0.9.1-1
- Update to 0.9.1, per #3231

Wed Mar 7 13:00:00 2018 Devrim Gündüz 0.9.0-1
- Update to 0.9.0, per #3178

Mon Feb 12 13:00:00 2018 Devrim Gündüz 0.8.0-2
- Rebuild against PostgreSQL 10.2, per
https://github.com/timescale/timescaledb/issues/422

Tue Feb 6 13:00:00 2018 Devrim Gündüz 0.8.0-1
- Initial packaging for PostgreSQL RPM Repository