SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ncl-debuginfo-6.6.2-12.fc32.i686.rpm :

* Sat Jul 18 2020 Orion Poplawski - 6.6.2-12- Change link order to fix issue with gdal and g2clib (bz#1856959)
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Orion Poplawski - 6.6.2-11- Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.6
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Orion Poplawski - 6.6.2-10- Add extra needed symlinks to /usr/lib/ncarg (bz#1288083)
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Orion Poplawski - 6.6.2-9- Fix format patch
* Thu May 21 2020 Sandro Mani - 6.6.2-8- Rebuild (gdal)
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Orion Poplawski - 6.6.2-7- Rebuild for gdal 3
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Orion Poplawski - 6.6.2-6- Use work arounds and patch to fix FTBFS with gcc 10 (bz#1799675)
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Sandro Mani - 6.6.2-5- Rebuild (gdal)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 6.6.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Orion Poplawski - 6.6.2-3- Rebuild for proj 6.2.0
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Susi Lehtola - 6.6.2-2- Rebuilt for GSL 2.6.
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Orion Poplawski - 6.6.2-1- Update to 6.6.2- Build with openblas (bugz#1619049)
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 6.5.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Orion Poplawski - 6.5.0-4- Rebuild for netcdf 4.6.3
* Thu Feb 07 2019 Orion Poplawski - 6.5.0-3- Rebuild for proj 5.2
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 6.5.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 29 2018 Orion Poplawski - 6.5.0-1- Update to 6.5.0