SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-colcon-mixin-0.2.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Jul 20 2020 Scott K Logan - 0.2.0-1- Update to 0.2.0 (rhbz#1858470)
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Scott K Logan - 0.1.10-1- Update to 0.1.10 (rhbz#1850897)
* Fri Jun 12 2020 Scott K Logan - 0.1.9-1- Update to 0.1.9 (rhbz#1846602)
* Tue May 19 2020 Scott K Logan - 0.1.8-1- Update to 0.1.8 (rhbz#1825080)
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Scott K Logan - 0.1.7-1- Update to 0.1.7 (rhbz#1775861)
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.1.5-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Apr 26 2019 Scott K Logan - 0.1.5-1- Update to 0.1.5- Rebuilt to change main python from 3.4 to 3.6 in EPEL 7
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Scott K Logan - 0.1.4-1- Update to 0.1.4- Handle automatic dependency generation (f30+)
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Scott K Logan - 0.1.3-1- Update to 0.1.3
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Scott K Logan - 0.1.2-1- Update to 0.1.2
* Fri Nov 09 2018 Scott K Logan - 0.1.1-2- Fix source package description
* Fri Nov 09 2018 Scott K Logan - 0.1.1-1- Initial package