SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for netdata-data-1.23.2-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Jul 17 2020 Didier Fabert 1.23.2-1- Update from upstream
* Thu Jul 02 2020 Didier Fabert 1.23.1-1- Update from upstream
* Sun May 17 2020 Didier Fabert 1.22.1-3- Exclude arch s390x on el8
* Fri May 15 2020 Didier Fabert 1.22.1-2- Conditionnaly build netfilteracct and cups plugins (disabed in epel7)
* Wed May 13 2020 Didier Fabert 1.22.1-1- Update from upstream
* Sat Apr 18 2020 Juan Orti Alcaine 1.21.1-2- Sync /usr/libexec/netdata/plugins.d/ binaries permissions with upstream
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Didier Fabert 1.21.1-1- Update from upstream
* Tue Apr 07 2020 Didier Fabert 1.21.0-1- Update from upstream
* Sun Mar 01 2020 Didier Fabert 1.20.0-1- Update from upstream
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.18.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Oct 20 2019 Didier Fabert 1.18.1-1- Update from upstream
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Didier Fabert 1.18.0-1- Update from upstream
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Didier Fabert 1.17.1-1- Update from upstream
* Sat Sep 07 2019 Didier Fabert 1.17.0-1- Update from upstream
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.16.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 08 2019 Didier Fabert 1.16.0-1- Update from upstream
* Tue May 21 2019 Didier Fabert 1.15.0-1- Update from upstream
* Fri Apr 19 2019 Didier Fabert 1.14.0-1- Update from upstream
* Fri Apr 05 2019 Didier Fabert 1.14.0~rc0-2- Remove condition for patch (SRPM must embedded all)
* Thu Apr 04 2019 Didier Fabert 1.14.0~rc0-1- Update from upstream
* Fri Mar 22 2019 Didier Fabert 1.13.0-2- Fix bash and sh path on el6
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Didier Fabert 1.13.0-1- Update from upstream- Bind to localhost
* Sun Mar 03 2019 Didier Fabert 1.12.2-3- Fix upstream archive name (source0)
* Sat Mar 02 2019 Didier Fabert 1.12.2-2- Fix spec file according to https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1684719
* Fri Mar 01 2019 Didier Fabert 1.12.2-1- Update from upstream
* Sat Feb 23 2019 Didier Fabert 1.12.1-3- Fix rpmlint errors
* Sat Feb 23 2019 Didier Fabert 1.12.1-2- /usr/share/netdata/web must be owned by netdata user for now
* Sat Feb 23 2019 Didier Fabert 1.12.1-1- Update from upstream
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Didier Fabert 1.12.0-2- Don\'t remove embedded font for el6 and el7, again
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Didier Fabert 1.12.0-1- Update from upstream
* Tue Nov 20 2018 Didier Fabert 1.11.0-4- Don\'t remove embedded font for el6 and el7, package is not exist
* Sun Nov 18 2018 Didier Fabert 1.11.0-3- Disable tests for el6
* Sun Nov 18 2018 Didier Fabert 1.11.0-2- Re-enable el6 and el7
* Sat Nov 17 2018 Didier Fabert 1.11.0-1- Update from upstream