SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-redis5-debugsource-5.3.0~RC2-1.fc32.remi.7.4.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat Jun 27 2020 Remi Collet - 5.3.0~RC2-1- update to 5.3.0RC2- drop patch merged upstream
* Fri Jun 26 2020 Remi Collet - 5.3.0~RC1-1- update to 5.3.0RC1- enable lz4 compression support- drop patch merged upstream- add upstream patch to fix lz4 library name- add new option in provided configuration file
* Wed May 06 2020 Remi Collet - 5.2.2-2- test build for https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/pull/1750
* Wed May 06 2020 Remi Collet - 5.2.2-1- update to 5.2.2- refresh options in provided configuration file
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Remi Collet - 5.2.1-1- update to 5.2.1
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Remi Collet - 5.2.0-1- update to 5.2.0
* Fri Feb 21 2020 Remi Collet - 5.2.0~RC2-1- update to 5.2.0RC2
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Remi Collet - 5.2.0~RC1-1- update to 5.2.0RC1
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Remi Collet - 5.1.1-1- update to 5.1.1
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Remi Collet - 5.1.0-1- update to 5.1.0
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Remi Collet - 5.1.0~RC2-1- update to 5.1.0RC2- drop patch merged upstream
* Wed Oct 09 2019 Remi Collet - 5.1.0~RC1-1- update to 5.1.0RC1- enable ZSTD compression support- open https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/pull/1648
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 5.0.2-2- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Tue Jul 30 2019 Remi Collet - 5.0.2-1- update to 5.0.2
* Tue Jul 23 2019 Remi Collet - 5.0.1-2- rebuild for 7.4.0beta1
* Fri Jul 12 2019 Remi Collet - 5.0.1-1- update to 5.0.1
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Remi Collet - 5.0.0-1- update to 5.0.0
* Wed Jun 26 2019 Remi Collet - 5.0.0~RC2-1- update to 5.0.0RC2
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Remi Collet - 5.0.0~RC1-1- update to 5.0.0RC1- rename to php-pecl-redis5- raise dependency on PHP 7- enable msgpack support- enable json support- update configuration for new options- open https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/pull/1578 fix extension dependencies and report about json serializer
* Wed May 29 2019 Remi Collet - 4.3.0-3- rebuild
* Wed May 22 2019 Remi Collet - 4.3.0-2- cleanup
* Thu Mar 14 2019 Remi Collet - 4.3.0-1- update to 4.3.0 (stable)
* Wed Mar 06 2019 Remi Collet - 4.3.0~RC2-1- update to 4.3.0RC2 (beta)
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Remi Collet - 4.3.0~RC1-1- update to 4.3.0RC1 (alpha) no change sincy 4.2.1RC1, only version change according to semver see https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/issues/1517
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Remi Collet - 4.2.1~RC1-1- update to 4.2.1RC1 (alpha)- update provided configuration with new runtime option
* Tue Dec 11 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0-3- test build for upstream patch
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0-2- open https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/issues/1472 tests failing with redis 5.0.2
* Sun Nov 18 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0-1- update to 4.2.0 (stable)
* Fri Nov 09 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0~RC3-1- update to 4.2.0RC3 (beta)
* Wed Nov 07 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0~RC2-2- test build for https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/pull/1444
* Fri Oct 26 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0~RC2-1- update to 4.2.0RC2 (beta)- open https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/issues/1437 32-bit failed test
* Sun Oct 21 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0~RC1-2- test build with upstream patches
* Fri Oct 12 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0~RC1-1- update to 4.2.0RC1 (alpha)
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Remi Collet - 4.1.1-2- rebuild for 7.3.0beta2 new ABI
* Sun Aug 05 2018 Remi Collet - 4.1.1-1- update to 4.1.1
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Remi Collet - 4.1.0-2- rebuld for 7.3.0alpha4 new ABI
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Remi Collet - 4.1.0-1- update to 4.1.0 (stable)