SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-grpc-debuginfo-1.30.0-1.fc30.remi.7.4.i686.rpm :

* Tue Jun 23 2020 Remi Collet - 1.30.0-1- update to 1.30.0
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Remi Collet - 1.30.0~RC1-1- update to 1.30.0RC1
* Thu May 21 2020 Remi Collet - 1.29.1-1- update to 1.29.1
* Wed May 20 2020 Remi Collet - 1.29.0-1- update to 1.29.0
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Remi Collet - 1.28.0-1- Update to 1.28.0
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Remi Collet - 1.28.0~RC2-1- Update to 1.28.0RC2
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Remi Collet - 1.28.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.28.0RC1
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Pablo Greco - 1.27.0-2- Update armhfp patch
* Thu Feb 06 2020 Remi Collet - 1.27.0-1- Update to 1.27.0
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Remi Collet - 1.27.0~RC2-1- Update to 1.27.0RC2
* Fri Jan 24 2020 Remi Collet - 1.27.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.27.0RC1
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Remi Collet - 1.26.0-1- Update to 1.26.0
* Sat Dec 07 2019 Remi Collet - 1.26.0~RC2-1- Update to 1.26.0RC2
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Remi Collet - 1.26.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.26.0RC1- open https://github.com/grpc/grpc/issues/21409 PHP 5.5
* Thu Nov 07 2019 Remi Collet - 1.25.0-1- Update to 1.25.0
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Remi Collet - 1.25.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.25.0RC1
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Remi Collet - 1.24.0-1- Update to 1.24.0
* Thu Sep 12 2019 Remi Collet - 1.24.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.24.0RC1
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 1.23.0-3- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Sat Aug 24 2019 Remi Collet - 1.23.0-2- fix build with GCC 9.1 with upstream patch and patch from https://github.com/grpc/grpc/pull/20067
* Sat Aug 17 2019 Remi Collet - 1.23.0-1- Update to 1.23.0
* Sat Aug 03 2019 Remi Collet - 1.23.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.23.0RC1
* Thu Jul 18 2019 Pablo Greco - 1.22.0-2- Fix build on armhfp, pthread_atfork not exported
* Thu Jul 04 2019 Remi Collet - 1.22.0-1- Update to 1.22.0
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Remi Collet - 1.22.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.22.0RC1
* Tue Jun 04 2019 Remi Collet - 1.21.3-1- update to 1.21.3
* Fri May 31 2019 Remi Collet - 1.21.2-1- Update to 1.21.2
* Tue May 21 2019 Remi Collet - 1.21.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.21.0RC1
* Sat Apr 27 2019 Remi Collet - 1.20.0-1- Update to 1.20.0
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Remi Collet - 1.20.0~RC3-1- Update to 1.20.0RC3
* Tue Apr 02 2019 Remi Collet - 1.20.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.20.0RC1- add new runtime options in provided configuration
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Remi Collet - 1.19.0-1- Update to 1.19.0
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Remi Collet - 1.19.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.19.0RC1
* Fri Jan 18 2019 Remi Collet - 1.18.0-1- Update to 1.18.0
* Wed Jan 09 2019 Remi Collet - 1.18.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.18.0RC1
* Wed Dec 05 2018 Remi Collet - 1.17.0-1- Update to 1.17.0
* Thu Nov 29 2018 Remi Collet - 1.17.0~RC3-1- Update to 1.17.0RC3
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Remi Collet - 1.17.0~RC2-1- Update to 1.17.0RC2- open https://github.com/grpc/grpc/issues/17273 ZTS build is broken
* Tue Oct 23 2018 Remi Collet - 1.16.0-1- update to 1.16.0
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Remi Collet - 1.15.0-1- Update to 1.15.0
* Wed Aug 29 2018 Remi Collet - 1.15.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.15.0RC1
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Remi Collet - 1.14.1-2- rebuild for 7.3.0beta2 new ABI
* Fri Aug 10 2018 Remi Collet - 1.14.1-1- update to 1.14.1
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Remi Collet - 1.13.0-2- rebuld for 7.3.0alpha4 new ABI
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Remi Collet - 1.13.0-1- update to 1.13.0
* Wed Jun 27 2018 Remi Collet - 1.13.0~RC3-1- update to 1.13.0RC3