SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for zenon-debuginfo-0.8.4-11.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Jun 15 2020 Jerry James - 0.8.4-11- Rebuild for coq 8.11.2
* Wed May 20 2020 Jerry James - 0.8.4-10- Rebuild for coq 8.11.1
* Mon Mar 23 2020 Jerry James - 0.8.4-9- Rebuild for coq 8.11.0
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.8.4-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 22 2020 Jerry James - 0.8.4-7- OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Jerry James - 0.8.4-6- OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Jerry James - 0.8.4-5- OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.8.4-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 05 2019 Jerry James - 0.8.4-3- Rebuild for coq 8.9.1- Add -coq89 patch to adapt to coq 8.9.x
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.8.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 26 2019 Jerry James - 0.8.4-1- New upstream release- Drop -unsafe-string workaround
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.8.2-12- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild