SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for dnscrypt-proxy-2.0.44-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jun 17 2020 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.44-1- Release 2.0.44 (#1796742)
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.36-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 28 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.36-2- Mark socket file as config (#1786867)
* Sun Dec 22 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.36-1- Release 2.0.36 (#1784844)
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.35-1- Release 2.0.35 (#1782348)
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.34-1- Release 2.0.34 (#1778003)
* Wed Nov 20 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.33-1- Release 2.0.33
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.28-1- Release 2.0.28
* Thu Sep 12 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.27-2- Fix custom config patch
* Thu Sep 12 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.27-1- Release 2.0.27 (#1716575)
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.23-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.23-1- Release 2.0.23
* Mon Apr 01 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.22-1- Release 2.0.22
* Thu Mar 14 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.20-1- Release 2.0.20
* Wed Feb 20 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.19-3- Add a policy for SELinux /var/cache creation- Removed ProtectHome from the SystemD service to use with GNU Stow
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.19-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 22 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.19-1- Release 2.0.19
* Thu Nov 15 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.18-1- Release 2.0.18
* Wed Oct 03 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.17-1- Update to 2.0.17
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.16-2- Add a policy for SELinux DynamicUser failures
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 2.0.16-1- Update to 2.0.16
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9.0-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild