SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libquentier-debugsource-0.5.0-0.1.20200617git9f79dc4.fc31.i686.rpm :

* Wed Jun 17 2020 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.5.0-0.1.20200617git6d3c37b- Bump to commit 9f79dc4d3a93ee5be601ac436d382a52876be071
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.0-0.13.20190730git6d3c37b- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 30 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.4.0-0.12.20190730git6d3c37b- Add missing BR
* Tue Jul 30 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.4.0-0.11.20190730git6d3c37b- Bump to commit 6d3c37b20a711817bc774f8fe61b746e005d834d
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.0-0.10.20190311git625eb28- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.4.0-0.9.20190311git625eb28- Bump to 625eb2864605588b4ffa0562fe8cf06b17395a6b- Remove hunspell patch as it has been upstreamed
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.0-0.8.20180903gitcba4ada- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 13 2018 Caolán McNamara - 0.4.0-0.7.20180903gitcba4ada- rebuild for hunspell-1.7.0
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.4.0-0.6.20180903gitcba4ada- Bump to commit cba4adad116ad7b7b026974be72490e82885eeff
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.0-0.5.20180622git4e41420- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 22 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.4.0-0.4.20180622git4e41420- Bump to commit 4e414201883d4ec3966f30b2e384c5182034589f