SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for buku-4.4-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Jun 17 2020 Robert-André Mauchin - 4.4-1- Update to 4.4
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.2.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.2.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 02 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 4.2.2-1- Release 4.2.2
* Tue Apr 30 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 4.2-1- Release 4.2
* Sat Mar 09 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 4.1-1- Release 4.1
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 30 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 4.0-2- Add missing Requires
* Thu Nov 01 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 4.0-1- Release 4.0
* Thu Aug 30 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 3.9-1- Release 3.9
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.8-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild