SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for neon-debugsource-0.31.2-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jun 24 2020 Joe Orton - 0.31.2-1- update to 0.31.2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Joe Orton - 0.31.1-1- update to 0.31.1
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Joe Orton - 0.31.0-1- update to 0.31.0
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Joe Orton - 0.30.2-14- fix FTBFS (#1799679)
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Kalev Lember - 0.30.2-13- Avoid using bindir macro in buildrequires
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.30.2-12- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.30.2-11- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Apr 05 2019 Joe Orton - 0.30.2-10- updates for OpenSSL 1.1 (#1675444)
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.30.2-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.30.2-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 28 2018 Joe Orton - 0.30.2-7- fix gcc warnings in test suite build
* Thu Jun 28 2018 Joe Orton - 0.30.2-6- fix implicit writev declaration (Mattias Ellert, #1572180)- add build conditional for tests- use ldconfig_scriptlets macro