SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pgpool-II-12-extensions-debuginfo-3.7.14-1.f32.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu May 21 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 3.7.14-1- Update to 3.7.14
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 3.7.13-1- Update to 3.7.13
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Devrim Gündüz - 3.7.12-1- Update to 3.7.12- Fix F-31 packaging by removing unused macro in the spec file.
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Devrim Gündüz - 3.7.11-1.1- Rebuild for PostgreSQL 12
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Devrim Gündüz - 3.7.11-1- Update to 3.7.11
* Thu May 16 2019 Devrim Gündüz - 3.7.10-1- Update to 3.7.10
* Thu Mar 07 2019 John K. Harvey - 3.7.8-2- Fix typo in -extensions package
* Thu Feb 21 2019 Devrim Gündüz - 3.7.8-1- Update to 3.7.8
* Tue Dec 11 2018 Devrim Gündüz - 3.7.7-1- Update to 3.7.7
* Wed Oct 31 2018 Devrim Gündüz - 3.7.6-1- Update to 3.7.6
* Mon Oct 15 2018 Devrim Gündüz - Rebuild against PostgreSQL 11.0
* Wed Aug 01 2018 Devrim Gündüz - 3.7.5-1- Update to 3.7.5
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Devrim Gündüz - 3.7.4-2- Add PostgreSQL 11 support.
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Devrim Gündüz - 3.7.4-1- Update to 3.7.4