SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for elementary-icon-theme-inkscape-palette-5.3.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Tue May 12 2020 Fabio Valentini - 5.3.1-1- Update to version 5.3.1.
* Sun May 03 2020 Fabio Valentini - 5.3.0-1- Update to version 5.3.0.
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.1.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Fabio Valentini - 5.1.0-2- Fix minor build issues.
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Fabio Valentini - 5.1.0-1- Update to version 5.1.0.
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.0.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 19 2019 Fabio Valentini - 5.0.4-1- Update to version 5.0.4.
* Wed Feb 13 2019 Fabio Valentini - 5.0.3-1- Update to version 5.0.3.
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.0.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 02 2019 Fabio Valentini - 5.0.2-1- Update to version 5.0.2.
* Fri Dec 07 2018 Fabio Valentini - 5.0.1-1- Update to version 5.0.1.
* Thu Oct 18 2018 Fabio Valentini - 5.0-1- Update to version 5.0.
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.3.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild