SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ibus-desktop-testing-1.5.22-7.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Fri May 15 2020 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.22-7- Resolves #1797726 bus_engine_proxy_new_internal() SIGTRAP
* Fri May 15 2020 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.22-6- Update HEAD.patch to make parallel dict build- Update 1385349-segv-bus-proxy.patch- Resolves #1767976 #1601577 #1771238 #1797120
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.22-5- Update ibus-desktop-testing-runner for su command
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Adam Williamson - 1.5.22-4- Update #2195 patch backport (it was revised upstream)
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Adam Williamson - 1.5.22-3- Backport PR #2195 to fix ibus with GNOME 3.36.0
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.22-2- Bug 1805634 - Add a conditional requires ibus-gtk2 with gtk2
* Thu Feb 13 2020 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.22-1- Bump to 1.5.22- Delete package depending ibus-gtk2
* Thu Feb 13 2020 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.21-9- Bug 1785276 - Fix abrt without XDG_CACHE_HOME/ibus- Bug 1788754 - Fix abrt with NULL output of compose keys- Bug 1787732 - Fix abrt in exit handlers in ibus-x11- Bug 1795499 - Fix abrt in bus monitor handlers when ibus-daemon restarts- Fix greek cases- Increase sleep 3 to wait for running ibus-config in CI.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.21-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 26 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.21-7- Revise the previous Hangul patch
* Tue Dec 24 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.21-6- Fix to connect button-press-event for Hangul- Delete a previous workaround targeted to firefox only for Hangul
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.21-5- Add RHEL code reviews- Fix Hangul preedit with mouse click
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.21-4- Replace push with cd for Posix SH- Use XDG_CONFIG_HOME for Unix socket directory- Fix deprecated APIs- Fix restart crash with inotify read()- Fix Bug 1658187 exit `ibus emoji` with Escape key- Add fr(bepo_afnor) keymap- Add file list in registry file for Silverblue
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.21-3- Fix to allocate compose output buffer with more than two chars
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.21-2- Fix #1751940 - CVE-2019-14822 GDBusServer peer authorization
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.21-1- Bump to 1.5.21
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.5.20-11- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.20-10- Update ibus-desktop-testing-runner not to fail CI.
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.20-9- ibus-daemon always will exits with parent\'s death.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.20-8- Fix a wrong result in direct testing instead of GNOME desktop testing
* Mon Jul 29 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.20-7- Add CI
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.20-6- Update ibus-HEAD.patch from upstream Integrate a new compose feature Generate ibus-tests and ibus-desktop-testing sub packages
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.20-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 13 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.20-4- Keep preedit cursor_pos and visible in clearing preedit text for Hangul
* Tue Apr 23 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.20-3- Fix i18n ibus-setup- Provide ibus.its
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.20-2- Rebuilt for unicode-ucd- 12.0.0
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.20-1- Bumped to 1.5.20
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Pete Walter - 1.5.19-18- Update wayland deps
* Fri Feb 22 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-17- Delete dconf dependencies and gettext migration for gschema.xml file- Delete Super-space notification in initial login in non-GNOME desktops
* Tue Feb 05 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-16- Resolves: #1671286 wrong mutex
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.5.19-15- Update BRs for vala packaging changes- Co-own vala and gir directories
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.19-14- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 29 2019 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-13- Resolves: #1470673 Replace assert with warning for .XCompose- Update APIs for Hangul preedit in Flatpak- Fix Atom and Slack for Flatpak- Resolves: #1663528 Check if the mutex is not unlocked before the clear
* Thu Dec 20 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-12- Use ISO 639-3 names instead of 639- Connect to button-press-event only with IBUS_ENGINE_PREEDIT_COMMIT
* Wed Dec 12 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-11- Fix SEGV on mouse clicks when ibus-daemon not running
* Mon Dec 10 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-10- Always reset and clear preedit on mouse click- Show compose preedit with custom compose file- Clear preedit in IBusEngineSimple with focus changes- Obsolete ibus-xkbc since Fedora 30
* Thu Nov 15 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-9- Detect mouse click to commit Hangul preedit- Do not delete IBUS_CAP_SURROUNDING_TEXT
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-8- Reverted noarch for devel-docs by mistake
* Wed Oct 31 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-7- RHEL code reviews
* Fri Oct 26 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-6- dbus-x11 is not required in Fedora 30- Add Conflicts for Fedora 28
* Tue Oct 23 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-5- Use __python3 instead of python3- Delete Requires ibus in ibus-gtk
* for Flatpak
* Fri Sep 14 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-4- Fix Bug SEGV Choose an emoji by mouse from the emoji category list
* Thu Aug 30 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-3- Fix Bug 1618682 - SEGV with ASCII on emojier in Wayland- Support Shift-Space on emojier preedit- Do not move Emojier popup with the active candidate in Xorg
* Wed Aug 22 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-2- Do not clear Unicode data when emoji annotation lang is changed
* Wed Aug 08 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.19-1- Bumped to 1.5.19
* Mon Aug 06 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.18-14- Fixed Man page scan results for ibus- Added IBUS_DISCARD_PASSWORD env variable for password dialog in firefox- Added history annotation for previous emojis
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.18-13- Deleted deprecated g_mem_
* APIs
* Mon Jul 23 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.18-12- Rebuilt with RHEL code reviews
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.18-11- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok - 1.5.18-10- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.18-9- Do not use combined characters on preedit for compose keys- Fixed an infinite loop of extension preedit with xterm
* Wed Jun 27 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.18-8- Enable preedit for compose keys- Fix SEGV in panel_binding_parse_accelerator
* Wed Jun 20 2018 Takao Fujiwara - 1.5.18-7- Moved input focus on Emojier to engines\' preedit- Removed ibus-xx-emoji-harfbuzz.patch not to change session emoji font
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 1.5.18-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.7