SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for mixxx-debuginfo-2.2.4-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat May 16 2020 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.4-1- New upstream release 2.2.4- Switch SCons build from Python 2 to Python 3
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.3-4- Fix packaging errors
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 2.2.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 22 2019 Leigh Scott - 2.2.3-2- Rebuild for new protobuf version
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.3-1- New upstream release 2.2.3
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.2-4- Add appdata patch
* Wed Nov 06 2019 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.2-3- Fix desktop launcher patch
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.2-2- Use XCB instead of the default Qt Wayland platform adapter- Use system libebur128
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.2-1- New upstream release 2.2.2
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott - 2.2.1-2- Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Tue Apr 23 2019 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.1-1- New upstream release 2.2.1
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 2.2.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 24 2018 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.0-1- New upstream release 2.2.0
* Wed Dec 12 2018 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.0-0.7.rc.20181212gitbd42189- 7th upstream release candidate snapshot for 2.2.0- Remove remaining Qt4 dependencies (QtKeychain)- Fix a performance regression
* Thu Dec 06 2018 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.0-0.6.rc.20181205git5752e91- 6th upstream release candidate snapshot for 2.2.0- New build dependency and workaround for Xlib deadlock
* Mon Nov 26 2018 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.0-0.5.rc.20181126git9fb543c- 5th upstream release candidate snapshot for 2.2.0- Rename plugin directories
* Sat Nov 10 2018 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.0-0.4.rc.20181106gitfaf1a67- Upstream release candidate snapshot for 2.2.0- Rename plugin directories
* Sun Oct 28 2018 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.0-0.3.beta.20181027git96f139d- 3rd upstream beta snapshot for 2.2.0
* Tue Oct 09 2018 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.0-0.2.beta.20181009gitb488246- 2nd upstream beta snapshot for 2.2.0
* Mon Sep 24 2018 Uwe Klotz - 2.2.0-0.1.beta.20180924git33e0cc3- 1st upstream beta test release for 2.2.0- Update build and dependencies from Qt 4 to Qt 5- Add support for QtKeychain to store broadcasting credentials
* Thu Sep 06 2018 Uwe Klotz - 2.1.4-1- New upstream release 2.1.4
* Mon Aug 20 2018 Uwe Klotz - 2.1.3-1- New upstream release 2.1.3
* Sun Aug 19 2018 Uwe Klotz - 2.1.2-1- Update to upstream release 2.1.2- Re-enable FFmpeg- Remove obsolete build flag
* Fri Jul 27 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 2.1.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Uwe Klotz - 2.1.1-2- Update to upstream release 2.1.1- Use system library SoundTouch v2.0+ if available